PNB Credit Card Customer Care Number

PNB Credit Card Toll free Number
PNB Credit Card 24*7 Toll free Number

Punjab National Bank operates credit card customer service to make sure all the credit card related queries and concerns are answered on time. The bank provides different customer care channels such as phone banking, online complaint forms, feedback forms and email support, etc., through which customers can approach the customer service to get their queries answered. Listed below are the details of various customer service channels offered by Punjab National Bank for its credit card customers.

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care Phone Numbers

The credit card customer support centres provided by Punjab National Bank offers round the clock service on all days of the week. The bank offers toll-free customer care numbers exclusively for credit card customers. PNB credit card users can make use of them to seek resolution for their queries.

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care Toll – Free Numbers

The toll-free customer care number will help you make calls to PNB customer care at zero cost. There are two different toll-free numbers, one of which is dedicated to credit card customer care.

Super Duper Offer by Bankbazaar

  • Avail a gift voucher worth upto Rs.1000 from Amazon on applying for a credit card
  • Voucher will be provided upon approval of the credit card application
  • Offer will be valid from January 1, 2019 to January 31, 2019
PNB Customer Care Toll Free Number 1800 180 2222
1800 103 2222
Credit Card Helpline Number 1800 180 2345

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care Numbers (tolled)

In case, you find it difficult to contact the toll-free numbers, you can use the tolled numbers mentioned below to contact the customer care. Charges to the following numbers vary based on your mobile operator.

Customer Care Number 0120 249 0000
0112 371 4562
Credit Card Helpline Number 0120 461 6200

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care – Email Addresses

If you wish to send a written request to PNB regarding your credit card issue, you can drop a mail to the bank using the email IDs provided below. It’s always recommended to send the mail from your registered e-mail address.

Customer Care care@pnb.co.in
For making Complaints complaint@pnb.co.in

For specific credit card related queries, customer can use the email addresses mentioned below.

Type of Query Email Address
For queries regarding Internet Banking ibshelpdesk@pnb.co.in
For queries regarding online payments itdibs@pnb.co.in

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care – Online Complaint or Service Request Form

Punjab National Bank also accepts complaints and service requests through a dedicated online form which is called CCSRMS Form. The form is available on the bank’s official website. You need to simply fill all the details as required along with your issue or concern or feedback and click on ‘Submit’. You can also find ‘Online Complaint Cum Feedback Kiosk’ at PNB Head Office or Field General Manager Office or Circle Office. You can use the same to make the complaints.

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care – Feedback Form

If you wish to send feedback for any one of the credit card products provided by PNB, you can use the feedback form available on the bank’s website at https://pnbindia.in/en/ui/Customer-Care.aspx. Simply, fill the form and click on ‘Submit’ to send your feedback instantly.

Punjab National Bank Grievances Redressal

If you’re not happy with the kind of response or resolution received from PNB customer service or the bank’s branch manager, you always have an option to escalate the issue to the higher officials. Punjab National Bank has a grievance redressal system in place using which you can escalate the issue till it is resolved.

Listed below are various levels in PNB’s grievance redressal matrix.

Level 1 Circle Head of Punjab National Bank. Contact details are provided below
Level 2 If the solution provided in level 1 is not satisfactory, the Field General Manager of Punjab National Bank would be the next point of contact
Level 3 If the Field General Manager fails to provide proper resolution, you can escalate the issue and speak to the Principal Nodal Officer. The contact details of the Officer are as follows – Principal Nodal Officer (General Manager), PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Head Office – 5, Sansad Marg, New Delhi, India 110001 Contact Number – +91 11 23716185 Fax Number – +91-11-2332 3707 Email Address – care@pnb.co.in

The table below contains the contact details of the Circle Head or Field General Manager.

Circle Contact Details
Agra 1-2, Raghunath Nagar, MG Road, Agra, U.P. 282002 Email Address - Coagr@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05622850201
Ahmedabad 6th Floor, Gujarat Bhavan, Opposite M J Library, Elliss bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006 Email Address - Coahm@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 07926581820
Alwar 29, Naru Marg, Harshil Tower, Alwar, Rajasthan 301001 Email Address - Coalw@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01442702997
Amritsar 2nd Floor, Opposite St. Francis School, MC LEOD Road, Amritsar, Punjab 143001 Email Address - Coasr@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01832225519
Ara 2nd Floor, Hotel Regal Complex, East Ramana Maidan Road, Ara, Bihar 802301 Email Address - Coara@pnb.co.in
Bareilly 156, Civil Lines, Station Road, Bareilly, U.P. 243001 Email Address - Cobar@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05812510957
Bharatpur PNB House, Super Bazar, Bharatpur, Rajasthan 302001 Email Address - Cobpr@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05644222649, 05644222612
Bhatinda SCO 29 to 31, Model Town, Ph-1, Opposite TV Tower, Bhatinda, Punjab 151001 Email Address - Cobtd@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01642250414
Bhopal PNB House, 1, Arera Hills, Bhopal, M.P. 462011 Email Address - Cobpl@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 07552556311
Bhubaneshwar Deen Dayal Bhawan, 4th Floor, Janpath, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Orissa 751009 Email Address - Cobbsr@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 06742535025, 06742534349, 06742535073
Bihar Sharif Ramchandrapur, Bihar sharif, District - Nalanda, Bihar 803101 Email Address - Coptb@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 06112230714, 06112234039, 06112231820
Bulandshahr PNB House, Yamunapuram, Bulandshahr, U.P. 203001 Email Address - Cobsr@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05732282068
Burdwan 103, G T Road, Fancy Market, 2nd floor, Burdwan, W.B. 713101 Email Address – Cobur@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 03422664387
Chandigarh PNB House, SCO.31 - 42, Bank Square, Sector 17B, Chandigarh 160017 Email Address - Cochd@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01722703758
Chattisgarh Madina Manzil, Kutchery Chowk, Raipur, Chhattisgarh Email Address - Corai@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 07712226223
Chennai Royola Towers, 3rd Floor, New No-158, Anna Salai, Chennai 600002 Email Address - Cochn@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 04466785730
CO North East Nilgiri Mansion, Bhangagarh, G S Rd, Guwahati 781005 Email Address - Coguw@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 03612458797
Darbhanga Commercial House, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Bihar 846001 Email Address - Codar@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 06272244774, 06272244921
Dehradun PNB House, 1-Paltan Bazar, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001 Email Address - Coddn@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 013527101707
Central Delhi Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi 110008 Email Address - Cocdelcomp@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01125753581
North Delhi Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi 110008 Email Address - Codelnorth@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01125864287
South Delhi Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi 110008 Email Address - Codelsouth@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01125728133
Dharamshala Near GPO, Dharamshala, H.P. 176215 Email Address - Codml@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01892223102
Ernakulam PNB House, 2nd Floor, 40/1461, Market Road, Ernakulam, Kochi, Kerala 682011 Email Address - Coekm@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 04842384615
Faizabad Acharya Narendra Deo Nagar, Deokali Road, District Faizabad, U.P. 224001 Email Address - Cofzd@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05278244371
Gaya 400, A P Colony, Gaya, Bihar 823001 Email Address - Cogaya@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 06312221681
Gorakhpur Alhadpur, Opposite Tulsi Inter College, Gorakhpur, U.P. 273001 Email Address - Cogkp@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05512337019
Hamirpur New Road, Hamirpur (HP) 177001 Email Address - Cohmr@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01972222349, 01972225989, 01972223526
Haridwar Sector IV, BHEL Complex, Haridwar, Uttarakhand 249401 Email Address - Cohrd@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01334234467
Hissar ITI Chowk, Dabra Road, Hissar, Haryana 125005 Email Address-Cohsr@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 016622477274
Hoshiarpur Improvement Trust Building, Chandigarh Road, Hoshiarpur, Punjab Email Address - cohsp@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01882224244
Hyderabad 6-1-73, Sayeed Plaza, Saifabad, Hyderabad 500004 Email Address - Cohyd@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 04023230911
Indore 20, Sneh Nagar, Indore, M.P. Email Address - Coind@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 07312764714
Jabalpur 1227, Napier Town, Jabalpur, M.P. 482001 Email Address - Cojbp@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 07612408636
Jaipur 2, Nehru Place, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015 Email Address - Cojpr@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 1412747130, 274723536
Jalandhar Civil Lines, Jalandhar, Punjab 144001 Email Address - Cojal@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01812224448
Jammu Rail Head Complex, Jammu Email Address - cojk@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01912474100
Jhansi Near Sudha Nursing Home, Kanpur Road, Jhansi, U.P. 284128 Email Address - Cojha@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05102321461
Jharkhand Bagroy Market, Main Road, Ranchi 834001 Email Address - Coran@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 06512331072
Jodhpur 802, Angira Darpan, 1st Floor, Chopasni Road, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342003 Email Address - Cojdh@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 02912433770, 2431298, 2431290
Kanpur 59/29 Birhana Road, Kanpur, U.P. 208001 Email Address - Cokan@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05122312225
Kapurthala PNB House, Satyanarayan Bazar, Kapurthala, Punjab 144601 Email Address - Cokpt@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01822220017
Karnal Bay-21-22, Sector 12, HUDA, Karnal, Haryana 132001 Email Address - coknl@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01842258457
Karnataka 26 – 27 , M.G. Road, Raheja Towers, Bangalore, Karnataka 560001 Email Address - Cobng@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 08025584509
Kashipur Bazpur Road, Kashipur District Udhamsingh Nagar, Uttrakhand 244713 Email Address - Cokas@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05947275135, 275985
Kolkata A.G. Tower, 3rd Floor, 125/1, Park Street, Kolkata 700017 Email Address - Cokol@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 03322354893
Kozhikode Shathabdi Bhavan, Mini Bypass Road, PO Govindapuram, Kozhikode 673016, Email Address - Cokoz@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 04952743161
Kurukshetra Sandeep Chatha Complex, Pipli Road, Kurukshetra, Haryana 136118 Email Address - Cokkr@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01744226464
Lucknow 4, Vibhuti Khand, Opposite PICUP Building, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, U.P. 226010 Email Address - Colck@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05222286834
Ludhiana Site Number 5, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, Punjab 141012 Email Address - Coldh@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01612400053,5034053
Mandi M.G. Road, Mandi District, Mandi (H.P.) 175001 Email Address - Comnd@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01905223562
Meerut LIC Building, Prabhat Nagar, Saket, Meerut, U.P. 250001 Email Address - Comrt@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01212671922
Midnapore Vidyasagar Road, Battala Chowk, Midnapur, W.B. 721101 Email Address - Comid@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 0322274365
Moradabad Ram Ganga Vihar, Ph - II, Kanth Road, Moradabad, U.P. 244001 Email Address - Combd@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05912445043, 2445044-46
Mumbai Maker Towers, F wing, 7th Floor, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005 Email Address - Comum@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 02222182581
Muzaffarnagar 68, Kambalwala Bagh, New Mandi, Muzaffarnagar, U.P. 251001 Email Address - Comzn@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01312600485
Muzaffarpur Aghoria Bazar, Mazaffarpur, Bihar 842002 Email Address - Comzp@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 06212210392
Nagpur PNB House, Kingsway, Nagpur, M.P. 440001 Email Address - Conagpur@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 07122534323, 2522156
Noida C-13, 3rd floor, Sector 1, Noida 201301 Email Address - Conoida@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01202425872
Patiala Karam Complex, Sirhind Road, Patiala, Punjab 147001 Email Address - Coptl@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01752310400
Patna Chanakya Tower, R- Block. Patna 800001 Email Address - Copta@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 06122228242
Pune Aurora Towers, Mezzanine Floor, 9 Moledina Road,Pune Camp, Pune 411001 Email Address - Copune@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 02026131662, 26131795
Rohtak Ram Gopal Colony, Sonepat Road, Rohtak, Haryana 124001 Email Address – Cortk@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01262228099
Sambalpur Manorama Building, Danipalli Bhimabhoi Nagar, Budha Raja, Sambalpur 768005 Email Address - cosbp@pnb.co.in
Shimla Regent House, Near Lift, The Mall, Shimla, H.P. 171001 Email Address - Cosml@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01772656129, 2656089
Sriganganagar PNB House, Jawahar Nagar, Meera Marg, Sriganganagar, Raj 335001 Email Address - Cosgn@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 01542461508, 2461597
Surat 4th floor, Tulsi Krupa Arcade, Opposite Kiran Motors, Aaimata Chowk, Surat – Bardoli Road, Surat 395010 Email Address - Cosurat@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 02612270352, 2270253
Trichy PNB House, Kailasapuram, Trichy 620014, Email Address - Cotry@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 04312521101
Varanasi S - 20/56 D, Kenndy road, The Mall, Cantonment, Varanasi, U.P. 221002 Email Address - Covns@pnb.co.in Contact Number – 05422504317

In case of not receiving a proper resolution at any of the levels mentioned above within 21 days of lodging the first complaint, PNB credit card customers can contact the Internal Ombudsman appointed by PNB through a written complaint. The following details should be mentioned clearly in the request -

  • Name and address
  • Name and address of the branch of the bank or bank office against which they are lodging the complaint
  • Reasons for the complaint along with the response of the bank
  • Along with this complaint, they have to submit copies of the documents involved, if there are any, and send it to – Office of Chief Customer Care Officer, C/O Punjab National Bank, Head Office – 5 Sansad Marg, New Delhi 110001.

You can also mail the scanned copy to ccso@pnb.co.in.

If you do not receive any response even from the Internal Ombudsman, you can then approach the Banking Ombudsman appointed by the RBI to get a solution.

About Punjab National Bank:

Punjab National Bank is one of the oldest banks in India. The bank was founded in the year 1894 and started business in 1895, long before India got its Independence. Today, Punjab National Bank is a well – known name in the Indian banking industry, having 6635 branches and 8622 ATMs. They have a presence all over the country and abroad, with their headquarters located in Delhi.

Be it Digital Banking, Personal Banking, MSME Banking, Agricultural Banking, International Banking, Social Banking or Corporate Banking, Punjab National Bank provides all of these services and more. They have received a lot of awards for their products and services. Their credit cards are amongst the popular ones because of the amazing benefits and rewards they offer.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.