Santa Claus comes around just once a year. In the meantime, there are Credit Cards.
  •  Loading your search... Loading your search...
  • Credit Card BYTES FROM OUR KITCHEN

    Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care

    While using a credit card for the first time or while using a new credit card, many cardholders might face questions or will have doubts about the features. To make the maximum out of a credit card, you must be informed about all privileges and facilities available to you. Indian Bank Credit Card customers can get in touch with the Credit Card Customer Care division to get their doubts and concerns resolved. What more, Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care offers 24/7 toll free helpline as well as 24/7 phone number using which a customer can get in touch with an Indian Bank representative immediately to get their doubts cleared. Indian Bank also offers a contact for general queries. Also, cardholders can contact the customer care division through mail, fax and postal address also.

    Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Phone Numbers:

    Indian Bank credit card customers can contact the customer service department easily by dialling the toll-free number or 24/7 phone number from their mobile devices. Also, customers can get to know information about latest transactions, PIN mailer request status and payment received and about unbilled transactions by contacting Indian Bank on number provided for general queries.

    Toll - Free Numbers for Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Support:

    The toll-free number for Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Support is given below. This number will be active 24/7 and the Integrated Voice Response System (IVRS) will guide you in sorting your query or concern. You can also talk to a customer care personnel to get direct information or resolution for your questions.

    Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Toll Free Number - 24/7 Phone Number

    1800 425 00000

    Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Contact City Wise:

    To get resolution for queries or grievances which are region specific, cardholders can use the email IDs given below to directly contact the concerned zonal branch.

    Zonal Office

    Email ID

    Ahmedabad

    zoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in

    Bangalore

    zobangalore@indianbank.co.in

    Bhubaneshwar

    zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in

    Chennai North

    zochennainorth@indianbank.co.in

    Chennai South

    zochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in

    Chittoor

    zochittoor@indianbank.co.in

    Chandigarh

    zochandigarh@indianbank.co.in

    Coimbatore

    zocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in

    Cuddalore

    zocuddalore@indianbank.co.in

    Dharmapuri

    zodharmapuri@indianbank.co.in

    Ernakulam

    zoernakulam@indianbank.co.in

    Ghaziabad

    zoghaziabad@indianbank.co.in

    Guwahati

    zoguwahati@indianbank.co.in

    Hubli

    zmhubli@indianbank.co.in

    Hyderabad

    zohyderabad@indianbank.co.in

    Kancheepuram

    zokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in

    Karnal

    zokarnal@indianbank.co.in

    Kumbakonam

    zokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in

    Kolkata

    zokolkata@indianbank.co.in

    Lucknow

    zolucknow@indianbank.co.in

    Madurai

    zomadurai@indianbank.co.in

    Mumbai

    zomumbai@indianbank.co.in

    New Delhi

    zonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in

    Patna

    zopatna@indianbank.co.in

    Pondicherry

    zopuduchery@indianbank.co.in

    Pune

    zopune@indianbank.co.in

    Salem

    zosalem@indianbank.co.in

    Thiruvananthapuram

    zothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in

    Trichy

    zotrichy@indianbank.co.in

    Tirunelveli

    zotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in

    Vellore

    zovellore@indianbank.co.in

    Vijayawada

    zovijayawada@indianbank.co.in

    Vishakapatnam

    zovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in

    Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care - Phone Number:

    Indian Bank customers can connect with customer care services by dialling the number given below. The customer will be put in call with an Indian Bank customer care representative who will address the concern.

    Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Phone Number - 24/7 Phone Number

    044 – 2526 2999

    For general queries and other enquiries related to Indian Bank Credit Cards including payments, PIN mailer requests, balance outstanding information, details about latest transactions and blocking lost or stolen cards, customers can use the below given contact number to get in touch with customer care executives.

    email id

    Creditcard@indianbank.co.in

    Customer Care Officer

    044 - 2526 3999

    Contact numbers

    044 - 2522 1321

    Fax

    044 - 2526 1999

    Cardholders can use the following numbers through the weekdays and saturdays from 10.00 am to 5.00pm. The contact numbers given above will not be functional on bank holidays, sundays and 2nd & 4th saturdays.

    Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care email ID:

    Cardholders can send a mail to Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Section describing their concern and get the issue resolved through mail. Cardholders have to mention their registered contact number, credit card number and other relevant details while sending an email.

    Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care email ID

    Creditcard@indianbank.co.in

    Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Nodal/Escalation Contact Details:

    • If customers are not satisfied with the resolution offered, they can escalate their concern to Grievance Redressal Officer, Credit Card Centre. Customers can get in touch with Credit Card Customer Care Grievance Redressal Officer using following modes.

    e-mail ID

    creditcard@indianbank.co.in

    Phone Number

    044 2522 1321

    Address

    Credit Card Card Centre

    3rd Floor, Indian Bank Building, 66, Rajaji Salai,

    Chennai – 600 001

    • If the grievance or complaint is not addressed by the Grievance Redressal Officer within a time frame of 30 days, the customer can contact the Chief Manager of Credit Card centre using the following contact details.

    e-mail ID

    jeyashanker.CK@indianbank.co.in

    Phone Number

    044 – 2522 1320

    Address

    Credit Card Card Centre

    3rd Floor, Indian Bank Building, 66, Rajaji Salai,

    Chennai – 600 001

    • If the concern is not addressed even after escalating the issue to Chief Manager, the customer can get in touch with Assistant General Manager to discuss the issue.

    e-mail ID

    bhanumurthy.n@indianbank.co.in

    Phone Number

    044 – 2522 1320

    Address

    Credit Card Card Centre

    3rd Floor, Indian Bank Building, 66, Rajaji Salai,

    Chennai – 600 001

    Report incorrect data.

    About Indian Bank:

    One of the oldest financial institutions in India, the Indian Bank was established in 1907. Indian Bank offers an array of unique financial products including deposits, accounts, savings, loans, credit cards, finance, insurance and equity for Indian residents, NRIs, corporates and rural customers. The bank has a wide network all across India and offers unparalleled access to banking with over 2415 branches. Indian Bank also has over 229 correspondent banks in more than 69 countries. Indian Bank also offers easy internet banking solutions to all the customers.

    Indian Bank Credit Cards are one of the most sought after products in the Indian financial market due to the sheer convenience that it offers. Indian Bank Credit Cards will definitely delight the cardholder with unique privileges and will take the purchase experience to a whole new level.

  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.