Whoever said wishes don’t come true hasn’t explored our offers!
  • List of Banks offering Sukanya Samriddhi Savings Account

    The Reserve Bank of India has authorized the following banks to open Sukanya Samriddhi Savings accounts (SSA).

    1. State Bank of Patiala (SBP).
    2. Vijaya Bank.
    3. United Bank of India.
    4. Union Bank of India.
    5. UCO Bank.
    6. Syndicate Bank.
    7. Punjab & Sind Bank (PSB).
    8. Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC).
    9. Indian Overseas Bank (IOB).
    10. Indian Bank.
    11. IDBI Bank.
    12. ICICI Bank.
    13. Dena Bank.
    14. Corporation Bank.
    15. Central Bank of India (CBI).
    16. Canara Bank.
    17. Bank of Maharashtra (BOM).
    18. Bank of India (BOI).
    19. Bank of Baroda (BOB).
    20. Axis Bank.
    21. Andhra Bank.
    22. Allahabad Bank.
      The account can also be opened at post offices.

    You will need to make an initial deposit of Rs.1,000 and submit your documents in order to open the account.

    Savings Account
    Net Banking
    Mobile Banking
    Savings Account By Top Banks
    Savings Account By Banks
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.