APSPDCL Andra Pradesh Electricity Bill Payment

The Andhra Pradesh Southern Power Distribution Company was formed on 1 April 2000 after the Government of Andhra Pradesh declared the formation of Distribution Companies on 31 March 2000. The APSPDCL was formed for the six districts of Andhra Pradesh and is headquartered in the city of Tirupati.

The APSPDCL serves the districts of Krishna, Prakasam, Guntur, Nellore, and Kadapa district and after the split of Andhra Pradesh to two states of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana in 2014, two districts, Ananthapur and Kurnool were added to the Southern Power Distribution Company of Andhra Pradesh Limited.

The official website of APSPDCL consists of not only information but also various options to pay your electricity bill systematically and efficiently.

APSPDCL Bill Payment Procedure

Like other distribution companies, APSPDCL provides its customers with the option to pay their bill through the official website.

The steps you need to take to pay the electricity bill online are:

  • Visit the official website of APSPDCL.
  • Select the option of ‘pay bill online’.
  • Once done, the website will redirect you to another page which consists of a list of various payment options.
  • Choose from a list of various payment options such as BHIM, Axis Bank net banking, BillDesk and Paytm.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.