NPS Lite Aggregators List

The NPS Lite was set up by the Government of India. It is a pension scheme for the low income group. There are 76 authorised entities to functions as NPS Lite Aggregators. The names of these aggregators are mentioned below.

A pension scheme for the low income group, NPS Lite was set up by the Government of India to promote the welfare of the economically weaker section. This scheme offers retirement benefits to millions of individuals who are not covered by traditional schemes and plans. High returns and low investment options make it ideal for the hard working individual from the unorganised sector. Subscription to this scheme can be done through a list of aggregators who cater to the exclusive needs of the low income group.

NPS SignUp Form

Function of Aggregators

An aggregator is the link between a subscriber and the NPS Lite structure, functioning as the point of contact/interface between these two entities. The primary function of an aggregator is to form the bridge between a subscriber and the scheme, ensuring that all communication is processed and passed on to the relevant authorities.

List of NPS Aggregators

A total of 76 entities* have been authorised to function as aggregators, with the entire list mentioned below.

  1. A.P Building and other Construction Workers Welfare Board
  2. Abhipra Capital Ltd
  3. Adhikar Microfinance Private Limited
  4. Alankit Assignments Ltd
  5. Allahabad Bank
  6. Allahabad U.P Gramin Bank
  7. Assam Gramin Vikash Bank
  8. Andhra Bank
  9. Axis Bank Ltd
  10. Banaskantha Dist. Co-op Milk Producers Union Limited
  11. Bandhan Financial Services Pvt Ltd
  12. Bank of Baroda
  13. Bank of India
  14. Bank of Maharashtra
  15. Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank
  16. Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank
  17. Building and other Construction Workers Welfare Board, Rajasthan
  18. BWDA Finance Ltd
  19. Canara Bank
  20. Cashpor Micro Credit
  21. Central Bank of India
  22. Centre for Development Orientation and Training (CDOT)
  23. Corporation Bank
  24. CSC E-governance Services India Ltd
  25. Dena Bank
  26. Department of Women and Child Development, Government of Karnataka
  27. ESAF Microfinance and Investments Pvt Ltd
  28. Grameen Financial Services Pvt Ltd
  29. Gujarat Infotech Ltd
  30. IFMR Holdings Pvt Ltd
  31. IL&FS Securities Services Ltd
  32. India Infoline Finance Ltd
  33. Indian Bank
  34. Indian Overseas Bank
  35. IDBI Bank Limited
  36. Indur Intideepam MACS Federation Limited
  37. Jagaran Microfin Pvt Ltd
  38. Janlakshmi Financial Services Pvt Ltd
  39. Jhabua Dhar Kshetriya Gramin Bank
  40. Jharkhand Building and other Construction workers Welfare Board, Ranchi
  41. Karnataka State Unorganised Workers Social Security Board, Bangalore
  42. Karnataka Vikas Gramin Bank
  43. Krishna Grameen Bank
  44. LIC Housing Finance Ltd
  45. LIC of India
  46. Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank
  47. Margdarshak Financial Services Ltd
  48. Nainital-Almora Kshetriya Gramin Bank
  49. North Malabar Gramin Bank
  50. Oriental Bank of Commerce
  51. Pallavan Gramin Bank
  52. Parvatiya Gramin Bank
  53. Puduvai Bharathiar Grama Bank
  54. Punjab and Sind Bank
  55. Punjab National Bank
  56. Samhita Community Development Services
  57. Saptagiri Grameena Bank
  58. Saptrishi Consultancy Services Ltd
  59. Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank
  60. Shree Kshetra Dharmasthala Rural Development Project
  61. Shri Mahila Sewa Sahakari Bank Ltd
  62. Society for Elimination of Rural Poverty
  63. State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
  64. State Bank of Hyderabad
  65. State Bank of India
  66. State Bank of Mysore
  67. State Bank of Patiala
  68. State Bank of Travancore
  69. Swayamshree Micro Credit Services
  70. Syndicate Bank
  71. The South Indian Bank Ltd
  72. UCO Bank
  73. Union Bank of India
  74. United Bank of India
  75. UTI Infrastructure Technology and Services Ltd
  76. Vijaya Bank

*Note – This list is of October 2014 and is subject to change at the discretion of the government.

NPS Contact Number

Individuals who wish to clarify doubts or gain information about the scheme can contact officials on their toll free number, 1800 110 708. They can also contact the CRA call centre on 1800 222 080.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.