If you really think about it, it's easier getting a loan for a car than a loan for bus fare!
Loading your search...
Close

Compare Car Loan Offers from Top Banks. Apply Online and Get e-Approved Instantly.

  • Punjab National Bank(PNB) Car Loan Customer Care is Rated as "Excellent!" by 2 Users

    Fees & Charges

    Promised Interest Rate

    Customer Service

    Responsiveness

    Car Loan BYTES FROM OUR KITCHEN

    Punjab National Bank(PNB) Car Loan Customer Care

    Punjab National bank gives a lot of importance to customer satisfaction. In today’s world, account holders not only look for banking products with jaw-dropping features but also expect excellent customer care service from the bank they are transacting with. To make sure that their customers have a pleasant experience, Punjab National Bank has a dedicated customer care network. Customers who are looking for a car loan or have any queries on their existing car loan can contact Punjab National Bank by calling the customer care number or visiting the nearest branch.

    Punjab National Bank Car Loan Toll-Free Numbers

    Punjab National Bank has a dedicated 24x7 customer care service. If you are a customer who wants to talk about your Punjab National Bank car loan with a Punjab National Bank representative, dial any one of the toll-free numbers listed below:

    • Toll-free number: 1800 180 2222
    • Toll-free number: 1800 103 2222

    You can also call the bank by dialling the numbers listed below which are not toll-free:

    • Tolled number: 0120-2490000
    • Landline: 011-23714562

    Alternatively, you can also write an email to care@pnb.co.in to contact the customer care division. If you have any complaints related to your car loan, you can send an email to complaint@pnb.co.in and one of the bank executives will get back to you.

    The head office of Punjab National Bank is located at:

    #7, Punjab National Bank House,

    Bhikaji Cama Place,

    Africa Avenue,Behind EIL

    Delhi - 110066

    Phone numbers: (91)-11-26196491/(91)-11-26102303/(91)-11-26196468/(91)-120-2490000

    Apply for Car Loan Online

    Punjab National Bank Customer Care Numbers - City Wise

    Punjab National Bank has 76 circle offices and branches spread across the country. Take a look at the below table to find out the city-wise phone numbers and email addresses:

    City Phone Number Email ID
    Agra 0562-2851336 chagra@pnb.co.in
    Ahmedabad 079-26583958 chahmedabad@pnb.co.in
    Allahabad 0532-2560148 challahabad@pnb.co.in
    Alwar 0144-2700858 chalwar@pnb.co.in
    Amritsar 0183-2225519 chamritsar@pnb.co.in
    Vijayawada 0866-2562821 chandhra@pnb.co.in
    Arrah 06182-242419 charrah@pnb.co.in
    Bangalore 080-25095076 chbangalore@pnb.co.in
    Bareilly 0581-2520440 chbareilly@pnb.co.in
    Bharatpur 05644-222012 chbharatpur@pnb.co.in
    Bathinda 0164-2250414 chbhatinda@pnb.co.in
    Bhopal 0755-2553213 chbhopal@pnb.co.in
    Bhubaneswar 0674-2535613 chbhubaneswar@pnb.co.in
    Biharshariff 06112-238578 chbiharsharif@pnb.co.in
    Bilaspur 07752-270716 chbilaspur@pnb.co.in
    Bokaro 06542-231900 chbokaro@pnb.co.in
    Bulandshahr 05732-283504 chbulandshahar@pnb.co.in
    Burdwan 0342-2646342 chburdwan@pnb.co.in
    Chandigarh 0172-2709678 chchandigarh@pnb.co.in
    Chennai 044-28120201 chchennai@pnb.co.in
    Coimbatore 0422-2238841 chtrichy@pnb.co.in
    Darbhanga 06272-246012 chdarbhanga@pnb.co.in
    Dehradun 0135-2710107 chdehradun@pnb.co.in
    Delhi Central 011-25753581 chcentraldelhi@pnb.co.in
    Delhi North 011-25864287 chnorthdelhi@pnb.co.in
    Delhi South 011-25728133 chsouthdelhi@pnb.co.in
    Dharamshala 01892-225134 chdharamshala@pnb.co.in
    Ernakulam 0484-2384614 chernakulam@pnb.co.in
    Faizabad 05278-244370 chfaizabad@pnb.co.in
    Gaya 0631-2221026 chgya@pnb.co.in
    Gorakhpur 0551-2205046 chgorakhpur@pnb.co.in
    Guwahati 0361-2458797 chguwahati@pnb.co.in
    Gwalior 0751-2430037 chgwalior@pnb.co.in
    Hamirpur 01972-222349 chhamirpur@pnb.co.in
    Haridwar 01334-233933 chharidwar@pnb.co.in
    Hissar 01662-247733 chhissar@pnb.co.in
    Hoshiarpur 01882-222022 chhoshiarpur@pnb.co.in
    Hyderabad 040-23235646 chhyderabad@pnb.co.in
    Indore 0731-4224022 chindore@pnb.co.in
    Jabalpur 0761-2401084 chjabalpur@pnb.co.in
    Jaipur 0141-2747135 chjaipur@pnb.co.in
    Jalandhar 0181-2224922 chjalandhar@pnb.co.in
    Jammu 0191-2471979 chjammu@pnb.co.in
    Jhansi 0510-2321460 chjhansi@pnb.co.in
    Jodhpur 0291-2431958 chjodhpur@pnb.co.in
    Kanpur 0512-2312448 chkanpur@pnb.co.in
    Kapurthala 01822-501811 chkapurthala@pnb.co.in
    Karnal 0184-2269618 chkarnal@pnb.co.in
    Kashipur 05947-276940 chkashipur@pnb.co.in
    Kolkata 033-26543510 chkolkatta@pnb.co.in
    Kozhikode 0495-2742614 chkozhikode@pnb.co.in
    Kurukshetra 01744-224716 chkurukshetra@pnb.co.in
    Lucknow 0522-2304968 chlucknow@pnb.co.in
    Ludhiana 0161-2550121 chludhiana@pnb.co.in
    Mandi 01905-223562 chmandi@pnb.co.in
    Meerut 0121-2671230 chmeerut@pnb.co.in
    Midnapore 03222-274365 chmidnapur@pnb.co.in
    Moradabad 0591-2455141 chmoradabad@pnb.co.in
    Mumbai City 022-22186829 chmumbaicity@pnb.co.in
    Mumbai Suburb 022-26532678 chmumbaisuburb@pnb.co.in
    Muzaffarnagar 0131-2600643 chmuzaffarnagar@pnb.co.in
    Muzaffarpur 0621-2273366 chmuzaffarpur@pnb.co.in
    Nagpur 0712-2545888 chnagpur@pnb.co.in
    Noida 0120-4818111 chnoida@pnb.co.in
    Patiala 0175-5030200 chpatiala@pnb.co.in
    Patna 0612-2228242 chpatna@pnb.co.in
    Pune 020-26133863 chpune@pnb.co.in
    Raipur 0771-2226223 chraipur@pnb.co.in
    Ranchi 0651-2331073 chranchi@pnb.co.in
    Rohtak 01262-228000 chrohtak@pnb.co.in
    Sambalpur 0663-2535501 chsambalpur@pnb.co.in
    Shimla 0177-2651733 chshimla@pnb.co.in
    Sriganganagar 0154-2460707 chsriganganagar@pnb.co.in
    Surat 0261-2701001 chsurat@pnb.co.in
    Udaipur 0294-6611100 chudaipur@pnb.co.in
    Varanasi 0542-2506063 chvaranasi@pnb.co.in

    Punjab National Bank Car Loan Customer Care SMS Banking

    To help customers get their issues resolved as soon as possible, Punjab National Bank has SMS banking facility. All PNB customers can register for their SMS banking facility. To avail this service, customers should send the keyword, which is a predefined format given by the bank, through SMS to 5607040. If you are looking for the list of services PNB SMS banking offers, send an SMS “PNB PROD” to 5607040. Once you send this SMS, you will receive a list of services offered by the bank through SMS.

    How to register for PNB SMS Banking Facility?

    PNB SMS Banking facility can be activated by visiting the nearest Punjab National Bank branch. Unfortunately, this feature cannot be activated online or by calling the customer care number.

    PNB SMS Banking Fees

    Please note that there is a quarterly fee of Rs.15 plus service tax to avail PNB SMS Banking facility. However, the below accounts are exempted from this fee:

    • Accounts opened under Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojna (PMJDY)
    • Senior citizen accounts
    • Mitra accounts
    • Accounts opened under PMJDY
    • Staff and ex-staff accounts
    • Vidyarthi accounts

    BankBazaar Finance app

    BankBazaar is the largest online marketplace for banking products. This website allows you to compare various financial products like a car loans, personal loans, fixed deposits, and so on and also lets you apply for it instantly. BankBazaar has now launched their app which customers can use 24*7, 365 days a year to perform activities like checking loan eligibility, compare car loans, calculate your EMIs, find IFSC codes for different banks, and apply for various financial products. You can download this app from the Google Play Store and start using it immediately.

    About Punjab National Bank

    Founded in the year 1894, Punjab National Bank is one of the leading multi-national banks in India. Based in New Delhi, PNB is a state-owned corporation which has over 6,968 bank branches and 9,935 ATMs, located across 764 cities in the country. The bank serves more than 80 million customers. PNB has always placed customer satisfaction first and has designed financial products to meet the changing demand of the customers. Currently, their portfolio includes commercial banking, investment banking, mutual funds, agricultural banking, cash management services, deposits, and loans.

    Car Loan Reviews

    • Punjab National Bank Car Loan
      "Good experience"
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      One of my colleague recommended PNB to me. I went directly to the nearest branch of PNB and submitted all the required documents for a car loan. It took around 10 to 15 days for disbursing my loan. PNB is much better than private banks. Rate of interest & charges are lesser than private banks.
      Was this review helpful? 18
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 11, 2014
    • Punjab National Bank Car Loan
      "Satisfied with Service"
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      PNB Car Loan main advantage is they follow up was good, its was user friendly, interest rate was quite less than market it was 10.05% i got the charges was normal, actually it was zero processing fee on 31st on but i got applied on 1st it was .05%, i gave the documents on 1st and loan amount got credited on 6th, it was good.
      Was this review helpful? 24
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 08, 2014
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.