A "low interest" loan shouldn't mean you have very little interest in paying it back!
  • Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan Customer Care

    Toll-Free Number 18002334526
    Call Centre Phone Number 02024480797
    02024504117
    02024504118

    Bank of Maharashtra Customer Care IVR Manual

    Call on 1800 102 2636 or 1800 233 4526 and follow the steps mentioned below to reach Bank of Maharashtra’s customer service department:

    1. Welcome to Bank of Maharashtra MAHASEVA- 24*7
    2. Press 1 for Marathi, press 2 for Hindi, and press 3 for English.
    3. After selecting the language of your choice, you will be have to choose from the following options:
      • Press 1 for account related and banking services
      • Press 2 for ATM and debit card related services
      • Press 3 for internet banking and mobile banking
      • Press 4 for loan related services
      • Press 5 for Pradhan Mantri Yojana
      • Press 6 for GST
      • Press 7 for other queries
    4. You can press 4 to know more about the loan services offered by Bank of Maharashtra.
    5. After you select the loan option, you will be connected to a customer service executive who will solve your queries pertaining to the matter.
    6. Make sure to keep necessary details like account number, loan application number, etc. Handy when making the call.

    Other Ways to Reach Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan Hotlines

    Other toll-free numbers 18001022636
    SMS Banking SMS ‘ASSIST’ to 9223181818
    Online form to register complaints Bank of Maharashtra Compalint Registration
    Email mahasecure@mahabank.co.in
    Postal address Bank of Maharashtra , Head Office, 'Lokmangal', 1501, Shivajinagar Pune - 411005

    Points to remember

    Mentioned below are some important points you must keep in mind when contacting Bank of Maharashtra’s customer care department:

    1. Bank of Maharashtra’s toll-free customer care and phone banking numbers are functional 24X7 all throughout the year.

    2. When filing the grievance form or the feedback form, make sure to enter your contact details and other such necessary details in an accurate manner.

    3. The grievance redressal system of Bank of Maharashtra works on three levels:

    • The first level is the branch level where you are required to file the grievance.
    • If the issue is not solved, it is escalated to the zonal level.
    • If the zonal officers fail to address the problem, the issue is raised to the head office.

    4. You can use the bank’s branch locator service to find the nearest Bank of Maharashtra branch in your vicinity.

    Redressal of Complaints and Grievance System

    If you are dissatisfied with the services provided by the bank or have faced a lack of service or action to eradicate a problem, you can reach out to Bank of Maharashtra’s grievance department by calling customer care, visiting their nearest branch in your vicinity, or by filling the online grievance form

    To file a grievance, you can contact the branch manager of your area. If the grievance redressal is not satisfactory or a solution hasn’t been provided within 1 week of the filing of the complaint, it is escalated to the zonal level.

    The contact details of the zonal heads of Bank of Maharashtra are mentioned below:

    Jurisdiction Office Address Phone number Email ID
    Ahmedabad Mavlankar Haveli, Vasant Chowk, Bhadra, Ahmedabad 380001 079-25507901, 079-25506903 zmahmedabad@mahabank.co.in
    Ahmednagar Gurukul, 2nd Floor, Lal Taki Road, Ahmednagar 414001 0241-2430574, 0241-2430428, 0241-2430659, 0241-2430562, 0241-2431705 zmahmednagar@mahabank.co.in
    Akola Aarth Mangal, Satav Chowk, Oak Marg, Jathar peth, Akola 444005 0724-2490842, 0724-2490843 zmakola@mahabank.co.in
    Amravati Opp. Atul Mangal Karyalay, Lahanuji Nagar, Amravati 444001 0721-2678206, 0721-2671452 zmamaravati@mahabank.co.in
    Aurangabad Mahabank Bhavan, C-3, N-1 Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad 431003 0240-2481232, 0240-2483206 zmaurangabad@mahabank.co.in
    Bengaluru 15, Police Station Road, Basawangudi, Bengaluru 560064 080-26526237, 080-26620236 zmbengaluru@mahabank.co.in
    Bhopal 1/14 Prashasanik Zone, Arera Hill, Jail Road, Bhopal 462011 0755-2551003, 0755-2550808 zmbhopal@mahabank.co.in
    Chandigarh SCO 88-89, Sector – 17 C, Chandigarh 160017 0172-2713010, 0172-2720076 zmchandigarh@mahabank.co.in
    Chandrapur Ghanashyam Bhavan, opposite Police H.O. Mul Road, Chadrapur-442401 07172-254518, 07172-255318 zmchandrapur@mahabank.co.in
    Chennai Zonal Office, 4, Shivagnanam Road, T.Nagar Chennai 600017 044-24364410, 044-24327650 zmchennai@mahabank.co.in
    Delhi 15, NBCC Tower, 3rdfloor, Bhikaji Kama Place, New Delhi 110066 011-26172824, 011-26172853 zmdelhi@mahabank.co.in
    Goa Dattaprasad Building, 1st Floor, M.G. Raod, Panaji, Goa 403001 0832-2223136, 0832-2231074 zmgoa@mahabank.co.in
    Hyderabad 4-03-379, 2nd Floor, Bank Street, Sultan Bazar, Hyderabad 500001 040-24757005, 040-24755080 zmhyderabad@mahabank.co.in
    Indore Maharashtra Sahitya Sabha Bhavan, 688, M.G.Road, Indore 452007 0731-2435924, 0731-2531805 zmindore@mahabank.co.in
    Jabalpur Muthye Building Opp. Telephone Exchange, 1st Floor, Wright Town, Jabalpur 480002 0761-2610573, 0761-2400287 zmjabalpur@mahabank.co.in
    Jaipur F-104, Riddhi Siddhi Apt., Subhash Marg, Jaipur- 302001 0141-2379903, 0141-2379904, 0141-2379905 zmjaipur@mahabank.co.in
    Jalgaon Khandesh Mill Shopping Complex, Building No.7, 1st Floor, P.Box.no.88, Nehru Chowk, Jalgaon 425001 0257-2225030, 0257-2236005 zmjalgaon@mahabank.co.in
    Kolhapur Mahabank Building, S No. 517/1-L, Plot No. 7, Kavalanaka, Kolhapur 41600 0231-2533414, 0231-2533438 zmkolhapur@mahabank.co.in
    Kolkata Mcleod House, 1st Floor, 3, N.S. Road, Kolkata 700001 033-22430286, 033-22483687 zmkolkata@mahabank.co.in
    Latur 28/77, Kirti Mansion, Kamdar Road, Adat Bazar Hanuman Chowk, Latur 413512 02382-248717, 02382-246108 zmlatur@mahabank.co.in
    Lucknow Plot No 12, Mahanagar North Hsg Co-op, Society, Sector – 9, Vikas Nagar, Lucknow. U P. 0522-2739259, 0522-2739260 zmlucknow@mahabank.co.in
    Mumbai City Janamangal, 2nd Floor, 45/47 Mumbai Samachar Marg Fort, Mumbai 400023 022-25812621, 022-25823706 zmmcz@mahabank.co.in
    Mumbai suburban Plot No 632, Yashomangal, Gandhinagar, Bandra East Mumbai 400051 022-26400864 zmmsz@mahabank.co.in
    Nagpur Mahabank Building, Abhyankar Road, Sitaburdi, Nagpur 440012 0712-2545020, 0712-2545021 zmnagpur@mahabank.co.in
    Nasik Griha Nirman Bhavan, Old Agra Road, Post Box No.140, Nasik 422002 0253-2580748, 0253-2577479 zmnasik@mahabank.co.in
    Pune City Zone Yashomangal’, F.C.Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005 020-25537919, 020-25530864 zmpcz@mahabank.co.in
    Pune West Zone Yashomangal’, F.C.Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005 020-25530861, 020-25530862, 020-25530863, 020-25530864, 020-25530865 zmpez@mahabank.co.in
    Pune East Zone 2nd Floor, Kesari Maratha Trust Complex, N.C. Kelkar Rd. 568, Narayan Peth, Pune 411030 020-24459184, 020-24456467 zmpwz@mahabank.co.in
    Raipur Chawla Complex, Sai Nagar, Raipur 491001 0771-2882716, 0771-2551316 zmraipur@mahabank.co.in
    Satara Jeevan Tara, L.I.C. Zonal Office Building, Opp. Collector Office, Koregaon Rd, Satara 415001 02162-232906, 02162-227510 zmsatara@mahabank.co.in
    Solapur Plot No. 94, Gaikwad Bldg. Morarji Peth, Solapur Pune Road, Solapur 413002 0217-2733870, 0217-2733871 zmsolapur@mahabank.co.in
    Surat Prime Arcade, Anandamahal Road, Ward 17 B, Near Jogani Nagar Adajan, Surat – 395 009 0261 2730520 zmsurat@mahabank.co.in
    Thane Mahabank Bhavan, B-37, Wagle Ind. Estate, Thane 400 604 022-25822462, 022-25829436 zmthane@mahabank.co.in

    If the Zonal Officer fails to address the issue or provide a solution within 2 weeks, the matter will be escalated to the Nodal Officer at the head office of Bank of Maharashtra.

    You can also mail them by writing your complaint at the following address:

    Assistant General Manager, Customer Services, Bank of Maharashtra, Head Office, ‘Lokmangal’, 1501, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005

    Telephone number 020 – 25614259 (Extn. 259)
    Fax 020 - 25520473
    Email cmcustomerservice@mahabank.co.in

    The Nodal officer will have 2 weeks to provide a solution to the complaint. If a satisfactory solution isn’t provided, customers have the right to contact the Chairman and Managing Director of the bank. If no action is taken within 30 days, customers can take any of the following steps:

    • Contact banking ombudsman in state capitals, appointed under RBI’s Ombudsman Scheme, 2006.
    • Contact the Directorate of Public Grievances under the Government of India, Cabinet Secretariat situated in Sansad Marg, New Delhi.
    • Reaching out to the District Consumer Forum under the Consumer Protection Act, 1985.

    Apart from this three-tier grievance redressal system, Bank of Maharashtra also appoints an internal ombudsman as the Chief Customer Service Officer (CCSO) according to their latest grievance redressal policy. Customers can reach out to the CCSO regarding any grievance before contacting the banking ombudsman.

      

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.