A "low interest" loan shouldn't mean you have very little interest in paying it back!
  • Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan Customer Care

    Toll-Free Number 18002334526
    Call Centre Phone Number 02024480797
    02024504117
    02024504118

    Bank of Maharashtra Customer Care IVR Manual

    Call on 1800 102 2636 or 1800 233 4526 and follow the steps mentioned below to reach Bank of Maharashtra’s customer service department:

    1. Welcome to Bank of Maharashtra Mahaseva
    2. Press 1 for Marathi, press 2 for Hindi, and press 3 for English.
    3. After selecting the language of your choice, you will be have to choose from the following options:
      • Press 1 for account related and banking services
      • Press 2 for ATM and debit card related services
      • Press 3 for internet banking and mobile banking
      • Press 4 for loan related services>
      • Press 5 for Pradhan Mantri Yojana
      • Press 6 for GST
      • Press 7 for other queries
    4. You can press 4 to know more about the loan services offered by Bank of Maharashtra.
    5. After you select the loan option, you will be connected to a customer service executive who will solve your queries pertaining to the matter.
    6. Make sure to keep necessary details like account number, loan application number, etc. Handy when making the call.

    Other Ways to Reach Bank of Maharashtra Home Loan Hotlines

    Other toll-free numbers 18001022636
    SMS Banking SMS ‘ASSIST’ to 9223181818
    Online form to register complaints Bank of Maharashtra Compalint Registration
    Email mahasecure@mahabank.co.in
    Postal address Bank of Maharashtra  , Central Office , 'Lokmangal' , 1501 , Shivajinagar  Pune-411005 

    Points to remember

    Mentioned below are some important points you must keep in mind when contacting Bank of Maharashtra’s customer care department:

    1. Bank of Maharashtra’s toll-free customer care and phone banking numbers are functional 24X7 all throughout the year.

    2. When filing the grievance form or the feedback form, make sure to enter your contact details and other such necessary details in an accurate manner.

    3. The grievance redressal system of Bank of Maharashtra works on three levels:

    • The first level is the branch level where you are required to file the grievance.
    • If the issue is not solved, it is escalated to the zonal level.
    • If the zonal officers fail to address the problem, the issue is raised to the head office.

    4. You can use the bank’s branch locator service to find the nearest Bank of Maharashtra branch in your vicinity.

    Redressal of Complaints and Grievance System 

    If you are dissatisfied with the services provided by the bank or have faced a lack of service or action to eradicate a problem, you can reach out to Bank of Maharashtra’s grievance department by calling customer care, visiting their nearest branch in your vicinity, or by filling the online grievance form   

    To file a grievance, you can contact the branch manager of your area. If the grievance redressal is not satisfactory or a solution hasn’t been provided within 1 week of the filing of the complaint, it is escalated to the zonal level.  

    The contact details of the zonal heads of Bank of Maharashtra are mentioned below:  

    Jurisdiction  Phone number  Email ID 
    Ahmedabad  079- 25507573  zmahmedabad@mahabank.co.in 
    Ahmednagar   0241 / 2430578    zmahmednagar@mahabank.co.in 
    Akola   0724-2490243/353   zmakola@mahabank.co.in 
    Amravati  0721-2672165   zmamaravati@mahabank.co.in 
    Aurangabad  0240-2481231  zmaurangabad@mahabank.co.in 
    Bengaluru  080-26670053  zmbengaluru@mahabank.co.in 
    Bhopal   0755-2551003   zmbhopal@mahabank.co.in 
    Chandigarh   0172-2726644;   zmchandigarh@mahabank.co.in 
    Chandrapur  07172-255537;    zmchandrapur@mahabank.co.in 
    Chennai  044-24364214   zmchennai@mahabank.co.in 
    Delhi  011-26164817   zmdelhi@mahabank.co.in 
    Goa  0832-2431246;    zmgoa@mahabank.co.in 
    Hyderabad   040-24756235   zmhyderabad@mahabank.co.in 
    Indore  0731-2543340   zmindore@mahabank.co.in 
    Jabalpur   0761-2480064   zmjabalpur@mahabank.co.in 
    Jaipur  0141- 2379904   zmjaipur@mahabank.co.in 
    Jalgaon  0257-2224910   zmjalgaon@mahabank.co.in 
    Kolhapur   0231-2533414   zmkolhapur@mahabank.co.in 
    Kolkata  033- 40374903   zmkolkata@mahabank.co.in 
    Latur  02382-240241   zmlatur@mahabank.co.in 
    Lucknow  0522-2739932;  zmlucknow@mahabank.co.in 
    Mumbai City  022-22663144   zmmcz@mahabank.co.in 
    Mumbai suburban  022-26444441   zmmsz@mahabank.co.in 
    Nagpur  0712-2545027  zmnagpur@mahabank.co.in 
    Nasik   0253-2577107   zmnasik@mahabank.co.in 
    Pune  020-25573401   zmpcz@mahabank.co.in 
    Raipur  0771- 4265601   zmraipur@mahabank.co.in 
    Satara   02162-233519   zmsatara@mahabank.co.in 
    Solapur  0217-2733898   zmsolapur@mahabank.co.in 
    Thane   022- 25822462/9406   zmthane@mahabank.co.in 

    If the Zonal Officer fails to address the issue or provide a solution within 2 weeks, the matter will be escalated to the Nodal Officer at the head office of Bank of Maharashtra.  

    You can also mail them by writing your complaint at the following address:  

    Assistant General Manager,  Customer Services, Bank of Maharashtra, Head Office,  ‘Lokmangal’, 1501, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005,  

    Telephone number 020 – 25614259 (Extn. 259)
    Fax 020 - 25520473
    Email cmcustomerservice@mahabank.co.in

    The Nodal officer will have 2 weeks to provide a solution to the complaint. If a satisfactory solution isn’t provided, customers have the right to contact the Chairman and Managing Director of the bank. If no action is taken within 30 days, customers can take any of the following steps:  

    • Contact banking ombudsman in state capitals, appointed under RBI’s Ombudsman Scheme, 2006. 
    • Contact the Directorate of Public Grievances under the Government of India, Cabinet Secretariat situated in Sansad Marg, New Delhi. 
    • Reaching out to the District Consumer Forum under the Consumer Protection Act, 1985. 

    Apart from this three-tier grievance redressal system, Bank of Maharashtra also appoints an internal ombudsman as the Chief Customer Service Officer (CCSO) according to their latest grievance redressal policy. Customers can reach out to the CCSO regarding any grievance before contacting the banking ombudsman.  

    FAQ’s 

    1. How can I activate Bank of Maharashtra’s SMS banking services?  
    2. You can activate Bank of Maharashtra’s SMS banking services by sending the SMS ‘ACTV’ to 9223181818

    3. How can I use Bank of Maharashtra’s branch locator service? 
    4. Log on to Bank of Maharashtra Branch Locator Service and select your state and region to locate the nearest Bank of Maharashtra branch in your vicinity.  

    5. What should I do if the helpdesk number is not reachable?  
    6. Bank of Maharashtra's helpdesk numbers operate 24X7 all throughout the year. However, if you are not able to reach them due to technical barriers or any other such reason, you can mail your query or complaint to the bank at mahaconnect@mahabank.co.in or mahasecure@mahabank.co.in  

    7. What are the services I can access through Bank of Maharashtra’s helpline numbers?  
    8. Bank of Maharashtra's helpline numbers can be used to reach out to their helpdesk and solve any queries related to their products like loans, deposit accounts, etc. The helpline numbers can also be used to resolve doubts and queries regarding the bank’s internet banking services. 

      

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.