Magma HDI Car Insurance Customer Care

Commencing operations in 2012 following a joint venture between Magma Fincorp Limited and giant German insurers HDI-Gerling Industrie Versicherung AG, Magma HDI General Insurance Ltd. collected a total of Rs.430 crore Gross Written Premium (GWP) - the highest by any general insurance company for its first full year of operation. Currently, Magma HDI General Insurance Ltd. deals with motor insurance, engineering insurance, fire insurance, liability insurance, etc.

Customer Care Car Insurance Services Offered Magma HDI Insurance

  • Register a claim
  • Locate cashless garages
  • Request for towing facility in case of an accident or breakdown
  • Make a claim status inquiry
  • Report a grievance, give feedback on the service or lodge a complaint
  • Schedule a service
  • Help customers choose a car insurance policy that would suit them best

Magma HDI Car Insurance Customer Care Contact

If Magma HDI customers wish to avail the above mentioned services, they get in touch with the customer service centers listed below.

City

Branch/Contact

Ahmedabad

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 2nd Floor, Ambica House, Ashram Road, AHMEDABAD-380 014.

Tel.:- 079-27545441/27546840

Fax:079-27546142

Email: bimalokpal.ahmedabad@gbic.co.in

Bhopal

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 2nd Floor, Janak Vihar Complex, 6, Malviya Nagar, BHOPAL-462 003.

Tel: 0755-2769201/9202

Fax:0755-2769203

Email: bimalokpal.bhopal@gbic.co.in

Bhubaneswar

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 62, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar -751 009.

Tel:0674-2596455/2596003

Fax:0674-2596429

Email: bimalokpal.bhubaneswar@gbic.co.in

Chandigarh

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, SCO No.101-103,2nd Floor, Batra Building, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh-160017.

Tel: 0172-2706468/2772101

Fax:0172-2708274

Email: bimalokpal.chandigarh@gbic.co.in

Chennai

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, Fathima Akhtar Court, 4th Floor, 453 (old 312), Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai-600 018.

Tel.:- 044-24333668/24335284

Fax:044-24333664

Email: bimalokpal.chennai@gbic.co.in

New Delhi

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 2/2 A, Universal Insurance Bldg., Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi-110002.

Tel:011-23234057/23232037

Fax:011-23230858

Email: bimalokpal.delhi@gbic.co.in

Guwahati

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, “Jeevan Nivesh”, 5th Floor, S.S. Road, Guwahati-781 001.

Tel.:- 0361-2132204/5

Fax:0361-2732937

Email: bimalokpal.guwahati@gbic.co.in

Hyderabad

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 6-2-46, 1st Floor, Moin Court, A.C. Guards, Lakdi-Ka-Pool, Hyderabad-500 004.

Tel:040-65504123/23312122

Fax:040-23376599

Email: bimalokpal.hyderabad@gbic.co.in

Ernakulam

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 2nd Floor, CC 27/2603, Pulinat Bldg., M.G. Road, Ernakulam-682015.

Tel:0484-2358759/2359338

Fax:0484-2359336

Email: bimalokpal.ernakulam@gbic.co.in

Kolkata

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, Hindustan Building. Annexe, 4th Floor, C.R.Avenue, Kolkata - 700072

Tel No: 033-22124339/22124346

Fax:22124341

Email: bimalokpal.kolkata@gbic.co.in

Lucknow

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, Jeevan Bhawan, Phase-2, 6th Floor, Nawal Kishore Road, Hazratganj, Lucknow-226 001.

Tel:0522-2231331/2231330

Fax:0522-2231310

Email: bimalokpal.lucknow@gbic.co.in

Mumbai

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 3rd Floor, Jeevan Seva Annexe,S.V. Road, Santacruz(W), Mumbai-400 054.

Tel:022-26106960/26106552

Fax:022-26106052

Email: bimalokpal.mumbai@gbic.co.in

Jaipur

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, Ground Floor, Jeevan Nidhi II, Bhawani Singh Road, Jaipur – 302005.

Tel:0141-2740363

Email: bimalokpal.jaipur@gbic.co.in

Pune

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 3rd Floor, Jeevan Darshan, N.C. Kelkar Road, Narayanpet, Pune – 411030.

Tel:020-32341320

Email: Bimalokpal.pune@gbic.co.in

Bengaluru

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 24th Main Road, Jeevan Soudha Bldg., JP Nagar, 1st Phase, Ground Floor Bangalore – 560025. Tel No: 080-26652049/26652048

Email: bimalokpal.bengaluru@gbic.co.in

Noida

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 4th Floor, Bhagwan Sahai Palace, Main Road, Naya Bans, Sector-15, Noida – 201301.

Tel:0120-2514250/51/53

Email: bimalokpal.noida@gbic.co.in

Patna

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman, 1st Floor, Kalpana Arcade Building, Bazar Samiti Road, Bahadurpur, Patna – 800006

Tel No: 0612-2680952

Email id : bimalokpal.patna@gbic.co.in.

Magma HDI car insurance customers can also get in touch with the customer care unit by calling the customer support number - 1800-3002-3202- or by emailing them at - customercare@magma-hdi.co.in.

This Insurance Company has not partnered with BankBazaar.com. For more details, please visit its website/branch office. The trademarks, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective owners.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.