Home Loan

AXIS BANK Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2259 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
612
4 stars
882
3 stars
447
2 stars
148
1 stars
170

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
moteesh reddy matavalam
bangalore

"Good service"

AXIS BANK Home Loan Posted on 12/18/2018

I have been using my home loan with Axis bank , there loan amount they have given me was sufficient, the rate of interest they have charged me up to 13% was bit high, and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal, and the tenure period i have took for 5 years.

More Axis Home Loan Reviews

  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Excellent service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I recently applied for housing loan with AXIS bank, as per my experience they have given me good service, the loan was instantly got approved, and the loan amount which they have given me was sufficient, and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal,and the rate of interest is not fixed.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Process is good"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My home loan is with Axis Bank and the process to get the loan is good. The disbursement happened on time and the customer support and response is good. The documentation was also a smooth process. The rate of interest and processing charges is normal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding my housing loan with Axis bank, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient,i got loan up to 40,00,000.it was sufficient. and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal. They have asked too much documentation, like lot of formalities ,but it is okay for me , apart from their service is good,and they have not charge any kind of hidden charged .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "No online repayment for home and property loan"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    Axis Bank is not allowing customers to pay additional amount towards home loan using internet. We have to physically visit the branch each time for loan repayment. This is very annoying as all other bank allow extra loan payment using netbanking
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "GOOD"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied the housing loan with the AXIS BANK since from last three years. The documentation process is simple and i got the loan amount which is satisfactory with this bank. The rate of interest is 9.25% which is floating also the duration is for 15years.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Best Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a very good experience with home loan from AXIS bank, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good with AXIS bank and tenure period for this loan is for 20 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Best Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a very good experience with home loan from AXIS bank, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good with AXIS bank and tenure period for this loan is for 20 years.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan a long time back and the experience i had with them was quite good. The process has been well and good, the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has also been nominal as well. The charges which they had made like processing fee has also been nominal as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.