Fixed Deposit

YES BANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 24 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

YES Bank
va
bangalore

"Excellent Service"

YES BANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 12/14/2018

It has been a good service which they had been providing so far and i had started this investment a log time back. Their customer support has been helpful in guiding me in the investment plans and explaining with the growth of the investment. The interest rate with them has also been good.

More YES BANK Fixed Deposit Reviews

  • YES Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Fraud by Yes Bank"
    YES BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Yes Bank has not credited Interest for my Fixed Deposit. On enquiring they gave me a story that the interest amount has been adjusted towards TDS. They have not provided credit entry for the interest and the debit entry for the TDS respectively.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bhopal
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • YES Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Excellent Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been a good service which they had been providing so far and i had started this investment a log time back. Their customer support has been helpful in guiding me in the investment plans and explaining with the growth of the investment. The interest rate with them has also been good.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • YES Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Excellent service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have the fixed deposit account with the Yes bank and the interest rate they have given me is good, also the customer service is good too they have co-ordinated with me well they time to time update me about there date of pay my next fixed deposit date.On line banking services are fine one too and am really happy with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • YES Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Better"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had the fixed deposit account with the Yes bank and the interest rate is around 8.5%, also the customer service is good too. I would like to say that the response is positive one with the Yes bank, also I am really happy with them till now.
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2018
  • YES Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Wonderful"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am having the fixed deposit account with the Yes bank and the customer service is good too. Online banking services are fine one too and am really happy with them. Rate of interest for the fixed deposit is around 7% to 8%.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2018
  • YES Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Wonderful "
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have the fixed deposit account with the Yes bank and the interest rate is around 6.5% above and the customer service is not yet experienced because everything used to dealt with through online experience. I have not faced any server down issues with the Yes bank.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2017
  • YES Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Yes bank have some banking issues with them I believe. I have savings account, recurring and fixed deposit account with them. I never received quick response from the bank. But the bank is good for my fixed deposit account. Simply I opened an account with them and getting better service on it.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , indore
    Reviewed on May 04, 2017
  • YES Bank Fixed Deposit
    "My FD experience"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I decided to park my funds with YES for my fixed deposit because they are providing the maximum interest rate. I am banking with them for quite some time now and no challenges with them till date. I am getting the interest paid certificate from them on a quarterly basis through email and hard copy.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2016
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.