Fixed Deposit

CITIBANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 27 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Citibank
va
bangalore

"Not satisfied with the service"

CITIBANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 12/14/2018

I had started this investment a pretty long time back and they had been providing a good service. Their customer support has not been responsive and i do not suggest any one to make an investment through them. There has not been a good growth with the investment.

More CITI Fixed Deposit Reviews

  • Citibank Fixed Deposit
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had started this investment a pretty long time back and they had been providing a good service. Their customer support has not been responsive and i do not suggest any one to make an investment through them. There has not been a good growth with the investment.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Citibank Fixed Deposit
    "Better"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I do have the fixed deposit account with the CITI bank and the rate of interest was not aware by my end. I would like to say that the online services are good one with the CITI bank. I am happy with them as such.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018
  • Citibank Fixed Deposit
    "Excellent"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a Fixed deposit with Citi bank. I recently started using Citi online net banking which is good. The online application for my Citi fixed deposit account is good. The process was been fast with Citi bank. It was an excellent experience with Citi bank savings account service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018
  • Citibank Fixed Deposit
    "Excellent"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the fixed deposit account with the CITI bank and the rate of interest is lesser one . I would like to say that the online banking services are good one too and am happy with the deposits in CITI bank.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2017
  • Citibank Fixed Deposit
    "Excellent service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a fixed deposit from CITI as I have salary account with them I started the service and it was about 3.5 years I have started the service with CITI bank the payments where through online the CITI bank application was user friendly ,totally it was a very good experience with CITI bank fixed deposit service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2017
  • Citibank Fixed Deposit
    "Simple"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Now -a -days everything comes online, this includes banking as well. I am able to open a FD online it is very easy to transfer funds online. I had placed a request for FD also I can close the FD online. I had got the FD receipt online and the interest which we can earn on the deposits are 10% with CITI.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2016
  • Citibank Fixed Deposit
    "Good "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the fixed deposit with the CITI bank and the interest rate is good for me. The minimum lock in period is around five years of time. The returns are really good for me and I am using this deposit for tax saving purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2016
  • Citibank Fixed Deposit
    "Average"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    CITI Bank FD is good. I am holding this FD for a period of one year. The only reason was my salary account was with the same bank. This CITI Bank FD was opened at the branch. There is no charges as such. I have got the FD certificate and the amount would be deducted from my account.,
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2015
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.