Fixed Deposit

AXIS BANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 99 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
51
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
rakesh palthiya
hyderabad

"Average bank to avail fixed deposit"

AXIS BANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 12/11/2018

I have chosen the Axis bank for my fixed deposit. I have deposited around of Rs. 50000. Since they are providing very good services in their branch. They have offered me a interest rate of 6.5%. I put the money in 2015. I have visited their branch many times and the service is very much prompt. I had no issues with them.

More Axis Fixed Deposit Reviews

  • Axis Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Average bank to avail fixed deposit"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have chosen the Axis bank for my fixed deposit. I have deposited around of Rs. 50000. Since they are providing very good services in their branch. They have offered me a interest rate of 6.5%. I put the money in 2015. I have visited their branch many times and the service is very much prompt. I had no issues with them.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • Axis Bank Fixed Deposit
    "GOOD"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have done with the fixed deposit with the AXIS BANK where the mobile application is easy and user friendly to access. It is easy to do the fixed deposit through the application which is paperless approval. The service is good with this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
  • Axis Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Hassle Free FD account"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have saving account hence in an application I can track and maintain the FD account. The bank is providing the interest rate around 6 to 8% for per annum. Its convenient I can open the FD account through app and I close the FD without any hassles. The amount also gets credited immediately to my bank account.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
  • Axis Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Very good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've another fixed deposit with the Axis bank under my wife's name. I've deposited 21 lacs in this deposit. The interest rate is good and they disburse the interest quarterly. So far there hasn't been any issues with their services.
    Was this review helpful? 22
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2018
  • Axis Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Very good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've two fixed deposits with the Axis bank, one is under my name and the second one is under wife's name. I've deposited 7 lacs, the interest rate is very good. They disburse the cumulated interest quarterly and the tenure of the FD is 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2018
  • Axis Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a Fixed Deposit with AXIS bank from last 3 months, i am happy with the service they provide. I get good returns on investments. Customer service was very good, they gave all the right information and guided me well. I will get 6.99% on returns after the maturity period.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on May 08, 2018
  • Axis Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Very Poor Response by BRANCH EMPLOYEE"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Its waste of time & money with axis bank. Don't have enough knowledge, lack of experience, and poor support. I opened a FD ACCOUNT AT AXIS BANK ON 13TH, and still they are unable to update my contact number in my account & cc. Wait....wait and waiting.. Nd branch is located in DELHI. NOW YOU CAN IMAGINE, how they will operate in rural area...
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018
  • Axis Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Overall good"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two lakh fixed deposit at Axis Bank. The bank is good in this process and the rate of interest is the same when compared to other banks. There is no lock in period and anytime I an withdraw the funds. There are no charges related to this account.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.