All Products

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 89935 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
52956
4 stars
30496
3 stars
5626
2 stars
627
1 stars
230

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank Bazaar
ritu pangti
delhi

"Good online for banking needs"

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Posted on 12/06/2018

Bank Bazaar is good for the loan, car loan, I frequent check the portal its very good to compare all the options, I have been using this site quite some times its good and recently I took home loan the process gone well. Only for the value added service got delay.

More All Banks Reviews

    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using BANK BAZAAR for while.I've applied for a personal loan via Bank Bazaar. It was good experience, the customer support was also good. Bank Bazaar is a convenient platform to compare and choose various financial products online. So far it has been good experience with their services.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bhubaneshwar
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Easy Way to Take Loan"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      First time I used Bank Bazaar to take personal loan through online I posted the request then I got a response and they connected with the bank. The mobile app is easy and good. The customer service executive have good responded well on my request.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gaya
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      With Bank Bazaar i had a good experience. I was happy with the way i was handled and the customer care executive was well informative and polite on the call. Things were taken care and my application was processed on time. Bank bazaar does things in proper procedure and i would say it is the best place to hang on for deals.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , muzaffarpur
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Satisfactory "
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am able to check the online status its cool about the personal loan offers, I am using mobile application its convenient, the customer support people responded well on my queries. When I placed the request for loan they have helped me on the process.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Satisfactory Website"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I just post the request for the personal loan I got immediate call, the representative called and gave me the updates, they have connected with the bank for the loan process, they have coordinated well. In fact the website is easy to use and access.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      EARLYSALARY
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It was a good experience with the services of Bank Bazaar where i am using it for the last six months. I am happy with the services and i am thankful, i had recently started using the services of them and i had been using their mobile application which has been convenient in using.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      EARLYSALARY
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I had recently started using the services of Bank Bazaar and it had been a good experience with them. The website of them has been convenient and has been easy in using. The best thing with them is that the arrangement which they had been making and the process in getting a personal loan through them has been simple.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      EARLYSALARY
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      So far it had been a good experience with the services of Bank Bazaar and i am expecting more good services from them. I had recently started using the services of them, and i had been going through their online portal which has been convenient in using. Their customer support has responded well after i applied for a personal loan through them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.