Personal Loan

AXIS BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2359 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1013
4 stars
888
3 stars
289
2 stars
85
1 stars
84

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
rajheshwari mrg
chennai

"It is far than other provider"

AXIS BANK Personal Loan Posted on 12/06/2018

At the time I opened the account the interest rate is bit high with Axis, anyway I took the loan , the process was very easy within a week they disbursed the amount. I felt compared to other bank its high, there was so many banks offers lesser interest.

More Axis Personal Loan Reviews

    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Not satisfied with the service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      The experience with this loan has not been good, and it has been taken a long time back where it is going to be closed soon. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient but the interest rate with them has been high. Their customer support response has not been good as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It was a great experience i had with this Personal loan with them. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has also been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has been a help from their customer support team as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good In Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a ongoing loan with Axis bank. I remember the time i applied my application was processed on time., there was no delay. I had compared interest rates with other banks and then i had to choose Axis bank as i found the interest rate quite reasonable.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Its Average"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      In Axis bank the interest rate is high comparatively but its very easy to approach. I have been kept follow up with Axis but they taken some time process the personal loan application. I think they are charging some fee for per closuring the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , salem
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I had taken this loan in June 2017 and the experience with them was not that good. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient but the process was not that good where it has taken more time than the usual time. The interest rate with them was also high when compared with the market rate.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "It is far than other provider"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      At the time I opened the account the interest rate is bit high with Axis, anyway I took the loan , the process was very easy within a week they disbursed the amount. I felt compared to other bank its high, there was so many banks offers lesser interest.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Unhappy with the services"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      Axis Bank also needs to improve on the services for the personal loan. Before I closed the loan, I was charged an interest on a daily basis which was not goo. At least they had a option to close the loan by allowing me to pay at any branch and I did not face any hassle after closing it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Minimize the documentation work"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I was quite happy with the Axis bank services. They were charging some processing fee. I am paying the EMI on time. I did not reach out the customer care on my loan tenure period. I have taken my Axis bank personal loan in 2011 and i have closed the loan in 2014. I purchased the loan amount of Rs. 2.06 lakhs. They have charged me a lots of interest rate.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.