Two Wheeler Loan

HDFC BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1059 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
500
4 stars
352
3 stars
140
2 stars
30
1 stars
37

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
rajheshwari mrg
chennai

"Coordination should be good between the agent"

HDFC BANK Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 12/06/2018

Earlier I had vehicle loan hence again I have taken two wheeler loan, the interest rate is okay for me. They kept on calling us for the RTO purpose it suppose to happens through agencies. The loan process became hassle, it would be great if the executive coordinate with the concern person.

More HDFC Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using my Two wheeler loan with HDFC bank from past 5 months, i am very happy with there loan amount it was sufficient for me a year back only i had taken this loan amount and the best part in this bank is that they give pre- approval on documentation and the rate of interest was nominal and there was no processing fee they have charge in this loan amount.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It has been a good experience with this loan and the process has also been simple. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any hassle faced with them and there was no extra charges made.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Coordination should be good between the agent"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Earlier I had vehicle loan hence again I have taken two wheeler loan, the interest rate is okay for me. They kept on calling us for the RTO purpose it suppose to happens through agencies. The loan process became hassle, it would be great if the executive coordinate with the concern person.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. Tenure period for this loan is 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Till date no issues"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My two wheeler loan was processed on time. The customer support and response is good. The interest rate and charges is nominal and till date it has been a smooth process with the bank. They commuicate on time and well and it has been hassle free always.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my Two wheeler loan with HDFC bank, the loan amount they have given em was accurate amount what i needed on that time, and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, and they have charged me processing fee or not no idea, there overall service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience with HDFC bank for two wheeler loan was good, the loan amount was for Rs 50000 with nominal interest when compared to others in the market. I am happy with the customer support and their response was good. I have to pay EMI for 2 years for this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
      "Not satisfied"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      My experience was not good with HDFC bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was for Rs 50000 with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. The charges are very high in this bank, they charge Rs 500 for cheque bounce and the customer support was not up to the mark.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.