Two Wheeler Loan

TVS FINANCE Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 48 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
srinivasan kumaravelayudam
hyderabad

"Good service"

TVS FINANCE Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 12/06/2018

It has been a good experience i had with this loan and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and their customer support has also been responsive as well.

More Tvs Finance Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      It has been a good experience i had with this loan and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and their customer support has also been responsive as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Service"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan with TVS credit and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good with TVS credit and tenure period for this loan was 18 months.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took a two wheeler loan with TVS Finance and it was completed. I am happy with the customer service and response. The rate of interest was good not so high. I have purchased a TVS Bike. They charged some processing fee. Most of the times, the payment was through ECS and sometimes I paid through cheque.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The process in getting this loan has been smooth and easy and they had provided me with a loan amount of 30,000. There has only been a charges of 800 and there has not been any additional charges made by them. The interest rate with them also had been nominal when compared with the market rate.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 27, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience with this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. The tenure period which they had give also had been good as well. There has not been any higher charges levied by them till date.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 27, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The process in getting this two wheeler loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided had been satisfactory as well. The interest rate has been a little high when compared with the market rate, but their customer support and their staff responses had been good where there has not been any hassle so far.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Sep 03, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Interest rates are high"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The interest rate and processing fee was very high. I have got a two wheeler loan of Rs. 52 K. I have received the loan amount on time. The processing fee they charged me around Rs. 2500 and the interest rate was 14%. I have paid the EMI of Rs.2332 every month. I have paid from 2016 to 2018. They have to improve their mobile application.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jul 23, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Average service"
      TVS FINANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have taken two wheeler loan from TVS FINANCE , they did instant approval process regarding documentation . They provide with promising rate of interest which is satisfied for me as they have given 4.5% , i got tenure period of one year and paid the payment through ecs. Overall am satisfied with their customer service and response .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Jul 02, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.