Fixed Deposit

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 46 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Punjab National Bank
abhishek singh
new delhi

"Good Investment Plan"

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 12/06/2018

I have taken fixed deposit account in Punjab National Bank . They are not charging any charges for the account . I used to get income tax benefits . Am satisfied with the customer service and resonance.They are giving good rate of interest . Overall am happy with my account .

More Punjab National Bank Fixed Deposit Reviews

    • Punjab National Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good Investment Plan"
      PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken fixed deposit account in Punjab National Bank . They are not charging any charges for the account . I used to get income tax benefits . Am satisfied with the customer service and resonance.They are giving good rate of interest . Overall am happy with my account .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Average"
      PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am having the fixed deposit account with the Punjab National bank and the services are good one. I would like to say that the rate of interest is okay one for me with the Punjab National bank. I am really happy with them till now.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Fixed deposit with PNB"
      PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I hold a fixed deposit with PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK. The rate of interest is 4.5% for one year. Even if i withdraw with in the Fixed Deposit period they do not apply any charges. The customer service and response with the fixed deposit account is great.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , noida
      Reviewed on Jan 11, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Average Investment"
      PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I put a decent amount of my Money into Fixed Deposit and PNB looked to be a perfect fit for that. I got Interest return of 7%, which I feel is quite good compared to the Market standards. The best thing about this Investment is that I can take the whole amount out of the FD any time I want even before maturity.
      Was this review helpful? 8
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 21, 2017
    • Punjab National Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Average"
      PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am having the fixed deposit account with the Punjab National bank and the interest rate is around 8%. Customer service is okay for me and I have not faced any issues with them. Online banking services are not having issues with them.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 28, 2017
    • Punjab National Bank Fixed Deposit
      "PNB is my bank"
      PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      PNB is my bank as I worked as a Senior Manager there so I know how the bank works. , Interest rate offered by them was the 1.5% extra than the normal interest rate for FD because I am staff of that bank I get 6.60% for 5years. For senior citizen they give 6.25% plus some additional interest too.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , jalandhar
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2017
    • Punjab National Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Scheme is good"
      PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      PNB Fixed deposit scheme is very good, yes it is a good bank. I am using this bank account for about 15 years . My parents are holding an account there which prompted me to open this account with this bank, it is a reputed bank too so I had taken FD from this bank. Interest rate 9%for FD and I do get tax benefit from this FD
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 11, 2017
    • Punjab National Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good Service"
      PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had invested in fixed deposit with Punjab National Bank. I have deposited ceratin amount on my account. I got good response from the bank when I opened FD. The bank was so supportive and they provided all the information regarding FD. The interest rates too are pretty attractive.
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , indore
      Reviewed on May 04, 2017
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.