Life Insurance

ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 807 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
263
4 stars
335
3 stars
143
2 stars
39
1 stars
27

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Prudential
vivek kumar chauhan
new delhi

"Excellent"

ICICI PRUDENTIAL Life Insurance Posted on 12/05/2018

I have taken a term insurance with ICICI Prudential and I need to pay a premium till the age of 60 and it has a coverage till the age of 65 to 66. The policy coverage is for 50 lakhs and if anything external happens to the policy holder another 50 lakhs is provided to the family. The premium is economical, it is of 897 which goes through on a ECS basis.

More ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "More than satisfactory"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a life insurance from ICICI Prudential. It is a cash back policy and the policy coverage and the plan benefits are fine and satisfactory. The payment options are also fine as I can pay my premium with ease online. The customer support is supportive.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good policy for life"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Through mobile I came to know about the ICICI prudential life insurance, for the coverage of Rs. 1 lakh, I paid the premium of Rs.20 it has accidental cover and critical illness cover but there is no medical cover. The Policy documentation process is easy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , visakhapatnam
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a term plan with ICICI preudential from last 2 years, i pay a premium of Rs 525 every month for this insurance policy and i am convenient with the payment options. Customer service was good and they explained every detail of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Excellent"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a term insurance with ICICI Prudential and I need to pay a premium till the age of 60 and it has a coverage till the age of 65 to 66. The policy coverage is for 50 lakhs and if anything external happens to the policy holder another 50 lakhs is provided to the family. The premium is economical, it is of 897 which goes through on a ECS basis.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience with the life insurance policy from the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and it is a annual term plan policy. The maturity period of this policy is for 10 years where i am paying my premium of r yearly once for this policy. The process of getting the policy is good.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Good service"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been holding my life insurance with ICICI prudential , i have been taken two policy through icici , the premium they have charged me was nominal, and premium amount for one policy they are charging up to yearly basis, and for another policy on half yearly basis, overall service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have applied for the life insurance which is TERM PLAN with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL. The process of getting and also applying the life insurance is simple process with this ICICI. The service is very good also i am satisfactory with this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      ICICI PRUDENTIAL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a Term insurance policy from the ICICI Prudential . The premium gets auto debited from the account. I Don't have to worry about the due date because ECS makes life so much easier. Their services also needs improvements. They need to raise their standards and provide quality support all the customers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.