Health Insurance

SBI GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 72 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
23
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI General
ramesh manohar
bangalore

"Can do Better"

SBI GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 12/05/2018

I took mediclaim insurance from SBI general, there was no claim they got tie up with many hospital and I have received my medical card on time. The policy activation process was easy they generated the policy on time without any discrepancy.

More SBI Health Insurance Reviews

    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Yet to claim the policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Total coverage of my medical policy is 2 lakhs. I have purchased a health insurance with SBI General. I make the premium amount of Rs. 9000. Most of the hospitals are covered in all the prime location. I had no claim experience with this policy. Me & my wife are covered in this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , guwahati
      Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Can do Better"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I took mediclaim insurance from SBI general, there was no claim they got tie up with many hospital and I have received my medical card on time. The policy activation process was easy they generated the policy on time without any discrepancy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having a health insurance policy with SBI general insurance from last 8 years. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value is Rs 5 lacs for family.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good insurance"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My company has provided the health insurance policy with SBI General. They have given a coverage value of Rs. 5 lakhs. My entire family has been covered in this policy. I had a claim experience twice. I had submitted the documents to my company, they will proceed the claim. I have received the claim amount of Rs. 2 lakhs. Most of the major hospitals has been covered in this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      I am having a health insurance policy with SBI general insurance from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 46000 has to be paid for this insurance policy on annual basis. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance and i am happy with the coverage value.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Oct 02, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have a health insurance policy with SBI general insurance from last 2 years, I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. . I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. The coverage value is Rs 2 lacs and there was no claim experience so far.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance with SBI general insurance from last 2 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance company. I pay a premium of Rs 50 per month for this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018
    • SBI General Health Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have got the health insurance policy from the SBI GENERAL INSURANCE around a 4 years ago. The customer support service and the response is good from the SBI. The premium amount of Rs,200 I need to pay to this application every year. This policy has the medical coverage up to Rs,4,00,000 and I am satisfied with it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Jun 01, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.