Life Insurance

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 12018 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5252
4 stars
4916
3 stars
1534
2 stars
218
1 stars
98

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

LIC
ramesh manohar
bangalore

"Safe and secure savings"

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 12/05/2018

LIC agent is responding well on my queries, the premium is very high but the policy benefits are good. Payment option is good we can make the payment through online and offline. I have Jeevan anand policy its good for the future investment and life cover. Depends on age of person gets matured benefits.

More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Jeevan ke saath be and Jeevan ke baath be"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
      Total tenure period of the policy is longer one. I would have opted for short period of time. The explanation procedure of the policy was not happened when i purchased the life insurance policy with LIC. I never been contacted the LIC customer care. I have taken the policy 10 years before. Total tenure period of the policy is 20 years. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 11500 per annum. The sum assured amount is Rs. 2 lakhs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my life insurance with Life insurance corporation of India from past 6-7 years, and the agent of LIC was know person so he suggested me best policy and there premium amount they have given me was nominal and there is no hidden charged , and i pay premium through on line.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Very Good Policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have purchased the Life insurance policy with LIC. 8 years ago, i have taken the Jeevan Anand policy. They are having so many policies but most of the times i just took the policy for the tax benefits. I have selected the payment mode for every six months.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      My Jeevan Raksha policy was purchased from Life Insurance corporation of India. I took this policy 3 years before and just because of the tax benefits i have purchased. I make the premium yearly once and i used to pay the premium amount by cash.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I feel LIC is a very good company to take the insurance policies hence i have selected my Jeevan Anand policy 4 years back with this company and I'm very satisfied with the LIC services. I have chosen the payment mode by cash, and i make the premium six months once
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Its Good"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have Jeeven anand policy, I used to pay the premium around Rs.18,000 for one year, I get the benefits amount after 18 years, they have life coverage of Rs. 4 lakhs and tax benefits. Payment mode is good I used to make the payment through online.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Best policy"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my life insured with LIC from last 4-5 months and it is a long term policy. I am happy with the returns and benefits of this policy. Net banking is easy to make premium payments i pay it once in 6 months. The maturity period for this life insurance policy is 15 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using life insurance with Life insurance coporation of India , and the premium they use to charge me was nominal and it use pay my insurance premium through on line itself, there agent had explained me clearly about the the policy and coverage in this policy, overall service is going smoothly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.