Car Loan

HDFC BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7760 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3241
4 stars
2852
3 stars
1021
2 stars
339
1 stars
307

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
rakota asha jyothi
rajahmundry

"Car loan fulfill my dream"

HDFC BANK Car Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

In 2016 i have purchased the car loan with HDFC. I bought the car loan around Rs. 7 lakhs, Every month o'm paying the EMI of Rs. 9300. I have chosen the tenure period of 7 years and I'm planning to pre-close the loan and i have to check that option is available or not. Car loan process was very good.

More HDFC Car Loan Reviews

    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent card"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding HDFC credit card, there service is too good, they have charged me annual fee or not i have no idea, as i have not check that and i am happy with my credit limit they have given me up to 5,81,000 it is sufficient for me , they provide good offers in maximum products.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Good Experience"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Even for the car loan HDFC bank is good, while I was buying Alto car, they have approved partial amt, the process was good. I approached the bank through dealer, the process was simpler but long back I taken the loan, interest rate and charges was okay for me.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had taken this loan almost four or five years back and the experience has been quite good. The loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been a bit high when compared with the market rate but it could be manageable. There has not been any sort of additional charges which has been made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My car loan experience was good with HDFC bank, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal for this loan. Customer service was good and the tenure period for this loan is 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Car loan fulfill my dream"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      In 2016 i have purchased the car loan with HDFC. I bought the car loan around Rs. 7 lakhs, Every month o'm paying the EMI of Rs. 9300. I have chosen the tenure period of 7 years and I'm planning to pre-close the loan and i have to check that option is available or not. Car loan process was very good.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , rajahmundry
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took a car loan from the HDFC BANK. The agent came and collected documents got the loan with in few days.The loan amount was satisfactory. The whole process was smooth. The interest rate was normal when I took the loan. The tenure period is 5 year and i am happy with services .
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Hassle free process"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      HDFC Bank is good overall in the car loan services. The rate of interest and processing charges are normal. The customer support and response was on time and the loan was also processed on time. The after loan services are good too. No hassles in all.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Satisfactory"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My car loan is with HDFC Bank and as always the process was smooth and easy. I got a good deal on the interest rate and charges. The after loan services are also good. The documentation was done on time and I got the loan as needed. Satisfactory overall.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.