Personal Loan

HDFC BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 15575 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5613
4 stars
5980
3 stars
2502
2 stars
785
1 stars
695

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
rakota asha jyothi
rajahmundry

"Good service but need to be improved"

HDFC BANK Personal Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

The executive from my location branch helped me a lot. Rate of interest was less after i have taken my personal loan. I have applied the loan amount Rs. 2 lakhs and i have received Rs. 1 lakhs. They have offered me a interest rate of 12% and process fee they have deducted around Rs. 1800. Documentation process was easy.

More HDFC Personal Loan Reviews

    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took a Personal Loan from the HDFC bank. The whole loan process was easy and super fast. The loan amount was satisfactory, I pay an EMI on time. It was a super fast loan experience. Overall it was a very good loan experience e with the HDFC bank. The tenure period is for 1 year .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jodhpur
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I had chosen to go with them since i was having my Salary account through them. The process in getting this loan has been simple and smooth, the loan amount has been satisfied and the interest rate with them has been nominal as well. There has been some processing fee which they had charged which has been nominal.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The experience with this loan has been god but the interest rate with them has been high when compared with the market rate. The charges whcih they had made as well as the processing fee with them has been high. It was around 1% of the total amount which is pretty high.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The experience i had with this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been a little high when compared with the market rate. There has not been any sort of charges which they had been there but there has been some processing fee.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "BETTER"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have purchased the personal loan with the HDFC BANK because the reason is that i am the existing customer of this bank. The loan they have offered is satisfactory also the rate of interest they have given is 13% in this loan. The duration is for 4 years to repay this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Very Good Personal loan"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I don't have any problem with the services. Since they have provided the loan according to my eligibility, i have chosen them. I have applied the loan amount of Rs. 2.50 lakhs and i have received the same. They have offered me a satisfied interest rate. Processing fee were deducted from my loan amount and they have sanctioned the balance. I have chosen the tenure period of 48 months.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vapi
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "BEST"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience is very good with the HDFC BANK personal loan. The loan amount where they have provided is very good and also the rate of interest is of 12% and the duration is of 5 years to repay the loan. The process is very quick and also it is simple to get the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Satisfactory"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I earlier had my personal loan with HDFC Bank and the process to get the loan is good. They were on time and I had no hassles in the loan amount. I got what I needed and the rate of interest and processing charges was nominal too. The after loan services are good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.