Life Insurance

KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 234 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
80
4 stars
92
3 stars
41
2 stars
5
1 stars
16

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak Life
ebenezer samedwin
chennai

"Always with you"

KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 12/05/2018

Its quite reliable and trust worthy, the premium that I pay around Rs. 3.5 lakhs for the tenure of 10 years, finally I get some Rs.70 lakhs with life coverage and tax benefits. Payment mode is good, I gave pay cash , online, cheque, credit card.

More Kotak Life Insurance Reviews

    • Kotak Life Life Insurance
      "Always with you"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Its quite reliable and trust worthy, the premium that I pay around Rs. 3.5 lakhs for the tenure of 10 years, finally I get some Rs.70 lakhs with life coverage and tax benefits. Payment mode is good, I gave pay cash , online, cheque, credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • Kotak Life Life Insurance
      "Fullfill all your requirements"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My endowment policy was taken with Kotak Mahindra life insurance. The policy benefits are good. If i speak about the payment options, they don't have tie up with paytm payment service. They have not enrolled the tie up with e-commerce website. I had a one interaction with their customer care people. The agent was very good knowledgeable and i never come cross good service from the insurance company. They used to ask lots of security question before providing to the details. Total tenure period of the policy is 12 years. I have to make the payment till maturity.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • Kotak Life Life Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using life insurance with KOTAK mahindra ,they have charged me premium up to 25,000 it is nominal for me and this insurance is good for family, and after 5-10 years, i can claim my insurance, the premium amount use to get auto debited but one thing was disappointing , i had no idea about ECS that it is directly use to get deducted from my account.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
    • Kotak Life Life Insurance
      "Excellent policy"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      There is a market linked policy with Kotak. The customer care representative came to my policy and explained me about the policy details. There is a separate relationship managers for my policies alone. I have taken this policy 1.5 years back. I cannot able to see the growth for 2 years after 2 years only i will identify the growth. They have given me a 5 years tenure plan. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 10 K every month.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
    • Kotak Life Life Insurance
      "Excellent policy"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken my term insurance policy from Kotak Mahindra. I purchased this policy 9 years back. I pay the premium of Rs. 7K in a year. I have selected annual payment mode. The coverage amount is 30 lakhs and i have to pay the premium for 25 years. This is tax benefits policy. Since the follow up and updates to the customer is very prompt this is the reason i have selected policy from Kotak.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
    • Kotak Life Life Insurance
      "Recommendbale term life"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Its one of the best policy with Kotak Mahindra on my term plan, it has low cost with better benefits. For any incident they are providing life cover and they have good claim settlement and renewal. Premium I used to pay around Rs. 12,500 it has term of 24 years for 1 crore coverage.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018
    • Kotak Life Life Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my life insurance with Kotak mahindra , there service is up to the mark ,premium per year they have charge me is nominal,i do my payment by both online as well as offline mode and till now i did not face any issues with KOTAK till date.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • Kotak Life Life Insurance
      "Average Service"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA OLD MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I've a life insurance policy with the Kotak, I am paying a premium of 11000 , they need to work on their promises while purchasing the policy. I am just paying the premium with out any benefits or a proper support. When it comes to serving customers they're all hesitant.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 15, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.