Home Loan

BAJAJ FINSERV Home Loan Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0 34 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Finserv
amol anant todkari
hyderabad

"Satisfactory and customer friendly"

BAJAJ FINSERV Home Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

Bajaj gave 90% of loan with the interest rate of 8.9% but bank offered 8.8% but its fine because bank is offering only 80% of loan. They are friendly in terms of process I didn't done too many documents from me, the property which I bought has a legal issue, then Bajaj person done the verification and went to SRO, I just went to register office to sign. It was best service I ever see its good.

More Bajaj Finserv Home Loan Reviews

    • Bajaj Finserv Home Loan
      "Satisfactory and customer friendly"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bajaj gave 90% of loan with the interest rate of 8.9% but bank offered 8.8% but its fine because bank is offering only 80% of loan. They are friendly in terms of process I didn't done too many documents from me, the property which I bought has a legal issue, then Bajaj person done the verification and went to SRO, I just went to register office to sign. It was best service I ever see its good.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • Bajaj Finserv Home Loan
      "False Promise, Third-party agency, Interest increases "
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      False Promise, Third-party agency, Interest increases every 2 months but it was promised to provide interest guarantee that will not be increased more than 0.25 but not kept the promise and the correspondence are done with third part agencies and no proper action taken and irresponsible from Chennai branch, Dilli Laxman and Team
      Was this review helpful? 14
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2018
    • Bajaj Finserv Home Loan
      "FRAUD & CHEATED BY BAJAJ FINSERV AND EMPLOYEE"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      FRAUD & CHEATED BY BAJAJ FINSERV AND EMPLOYEE. NO RESPONCE FROM THERE END FROM LAST 15 DAYS I AM FOLLOWING WITH THEM. EVEN NO ONE BOTHERED TO RESPONCE THE E-MAIL. CUSTOMER CARD ALSO NOT RESPONDING OR UPDATING ANYTHINGS. SOME SENIOR STAFF IS ENJOYING THERE JOB WITHOUT DOING ANY WORK.
      Was this review helpful? 8
      , thane
      Reviewed on Sep 01, 2018
    • Bajaj Finserv Home Loan
      "Bajaj Finserve"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      Hi, With reference to LOAN ACCOUNT 404SHO57169098, i am continuously chasing Bajaj but didn't get response from them %$##*. Issue is- My home loan amount is Rs. 94, 95000 for the tenure of 300 months but my Future Principal Component shows more than 94, 95000 always when i ask they ignore by giving lame excuses. I tried to ask in many ways but these %$#@@%^ never give response what i want, i am also not losing my energy until i expose them. With the hope of positive result, i am writing here now.. Amit
      Was this review helpful? 11
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 01, 2018
    • Bajaj Finserv Home Loan
      "Satisfactory"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My home loan is with Bajaj Finserv and there are no issues to get the loan. The documentation process is good and there are no hassles. The customer services and response is good and they are responsive. The rate of interest and processing charges is normal.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018
    • Bajaj Finserv Home Loan
      "Unhappy with the services"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I wanted to do a balance transfer with Bajaj Finserv for the home loan. Initially I was informed the necessary details and later in the process I was informed that those details are not available for me. So I did not go ahead with the loan experience.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 24, 2018
    • Bajaj Finserv Home Loan
      "Hassle free services"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I spoke with the customer care and its really good. I have purchased the land by using the Bajaj fin serv home loan services. I have applied the loan amount of Rs. 5 lakhs and Its easy to get a loan from Bajaj. They have offered me a interest rate of 11.49% and processing fee of 6%. I have taken this home loan 2 months back. The documentation process people visited my place physically. I have opted this loan for 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018
    • Bajaj Finserv Home Loan
      "Very good"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My home loan was taken with BAJAJ 1 month back. The loan amount was 23 lakhs and the interest rate was satisfactory . The tenure period was 13 years . The customer service and responses was good. The documentation process was good and smooth .They have sanctioned the loan with the committed time,
      Was this review helpful? 6
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jul 05, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.