Personal Loan

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 17338 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4871
4 stars
6375
3 stars
3419
2 stars
1283
1 stars
1390

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
anil kumar
pune

"Hassle free and paper less"

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

They gave me better interest rate because I am an existing customer of ICICI bank, the documentation process was good. My hand was factured at the time of approaching loan, the bank people helped me by making the process paperless. Overall, I would say that it was hassle free experience.

More ICICI Personal Loan Reviews

    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Experience with ICICI"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My ICICI loan amount is less, the interest rate is higher compared to other banks. They have taken 1% of processing free from the loan amt, the customer services is good, documents process also went well they taken 20 days to sanction the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , gaya
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good In Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a personal loan with ICICI Bank and i am happy that my application got processed with ease and on time but the expected amount was not approved. I was looking for 4 laks and only 1.5 laks was approved. This is my first time with ICICI .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , muzaffarpur
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Interest rate should be best"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Other bank is providing 10.99% of interest on the personal loan but ICICI gave me around 16% its huge when I compared with them. ICICI taken some processing fee, the loan experience was good, the executive came to my place and they completed the process.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good In Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a Personal loan going with ICICI bank. With ICICI bank this is my first loan. There was no delay in the process, it was processed on time and also coming to the rate of interest it is reasonable compared to other banks. Overall a good service from ICICI.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good in Need"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a personal loan with ICICI and this is my second time with ICICI Bank. The interest rates are reasonable. The tenure period i have taken is for 4 years. I have been with ICICI and i am aware of the services . ICICI bank is a good to go bank for loans
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Needs to be Quick."
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I had a taken a loan from ICICI bank. This is my first loan with ICICI and when i applied it there was a bit delay, it took almost more that two weeks time. Looking to the interest rate as well it looks a bit high. Would be happy if the rate of interest has been reduced.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Satisfactory loan experience"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I got good service from ICICI, they gave me 14.6%, I could track the loan details through online. The process was so convenient, the executive done the documentation and they have part payment and pre payment option. I am completely fine with that.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Best in Need"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have taken a personal loan with ICICI and i am pretty much happy to be associated with ICICI. My application was processed on time and there was no delay in the process. It happened on time but i feel like the interest rates are bit high and it can come down.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , veraval
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.