Car Loan

AXIS BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 4419 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1704
4 stars
1614
3 stars
694
2 stars
206
1 stars
201

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
rajasekhar kode
bangalore

"Its excellent service"

AXIS BANK Car Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

Axis bank gave me the best interest rate, My showroom dealer linked with many banks but I approached Axis bank directly because my company got tie up with Axis , Kotak. Therefore Axis bank gave me best corporate interest on the car loan product.

More Axis Car Loan Reviews

  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "GOOD"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the car loan with the AXIS BANK where the rate of interest is nominal also the loan amount is good added on that i am using it from past one year. The customer service is helpful by getting the car loan with this bank. I am satisfied with the services of this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The Car loan experience with them has been really quick and the process has been simple as i was having my salary account with them. The loan amount was sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal as well. There has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Its excellent service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Axis bank gave me the best interest rate, My showroom dealer linked with many banks but I approached Axis bank directly because my company got tie up with Axis , Kotak. Therefore Axis bank gave me best corporate interest on the car loan product.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience with AXIS bank for car loan was good, the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. The loan amount was sufficient and tenure period for this loan is 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Need to reduce ROI"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience was good with AXIS bank for car loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest of 14% was high when compared to others. Customer service was good with AXIS bank and the tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had been taken this loan almost four to five months and the services which they had been providing so far had been good. The loan amount whcih they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal. There has not been any hidden charges made by them so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a good experience i had with the services of them. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal. There has also not been any preclosure charges with them and any other charges as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Best Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience was good with AXIS bank for car loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good with AXIS bank and the tenure period for this loan is 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.