Home Loan

DHFL Home Loan Customer Reviews

3.5 / 5.0 781 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
165
4 stars
291
3 stars
167
2 stars
59
1 stars
99

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

DHFL
rajasekhar kode
bangalore

"Should be customer's centric"

DHFL Home Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

The builder got tie up with DHFL the verification process is satisfactory, as per my requirement they gave me the loan. The representative came to my place collected the documents I had faced some trouble then it was resolved, they gave me flexible tenure, part payment, pre closure options.

More DHFL Home Loan Reviews

    • DHFL Home Loan
      "Should be customer's centric"
      DHFL
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      The builder got tie up with DHFL the verification process is satisfactory, as per my requirement they gave me the loan. The representative came to my place collected the documents I had faced some trouble then it was resolved, they gave me flexible tenure, part payment, pre closure options.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • DHFL Home Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      DHFL
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience with them has been good and they had provided all the clear information. But the interest rate with them has been pretty high when compared with the market rate. It was a floating interest rate with them and when reducing the interest rate from 10.1% to 9.5% we had to pay some 500.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    • DHFL Home Loan
      "Home loan for vellore "
      DHFL
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      It was a Worst service when I applied for a home loan in vellore DHFL branch..after 2months passed but no Response today, i will receive in my document but no refund in my prossing fees... So nobody dnt apply in bank did not waste your money and time.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , vellore
      Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
    • DHFL Home Loan
      "Not satisfied with the service"
      DHFL
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I had taken this loan a long time back and the services which they had provided so far had been good. The interest rate with them has been high and there has been some charges has also been there. But for changing from higher interest rate to lower we have to pay some amount. Their customer support and their staffs had not been that responsive as well.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
    • DHFL Home Loan
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      DHFL
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have taken the housing loan with the DHFL. The rate of interest is very higher than other that too they would be increasing the rate if interest in every quarter which is floating. I am using it from past 9 months and the duration to pay the loan is for 10 years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
    • DHFL Home Loan
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      DHFL
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The process is very good also the documentation process is easy to do for applying for the housing loan with the DHFL. I got the loan within 15 days the rate of interest is 8.5% and also the customer service is very good. The duration is 25 years to repay the loan. Using from past 1.5 years.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
    • DHFL Home Loan
      "Needs to be Updated"
      DHFL
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I had taken a Home loan from DHFL bank and concern over here is that , whenever there is drop down in the interest rate from the RBI ,it does not reflect here and i keep paying the same interest rate, so i have just shifted my home loan documents from DHFL to a different bank.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018
    • DHFL Home Loan
      "Average"
      DHFL
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I have taken a home loan with DHFL in the year of 2009. After 2 years, they have increased the rate of interest around 15%. Then I have decided to transfer the loan from DHFL to others. My colleague said IDBI is giving an offer so I have transferred the loan. They are charging 4% as preclosure charges on the outstanding premium.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.