Home Loan

IDBI BANK Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 221 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
95
4 stars
75
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 stars
12

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

IDBI
ramesha thimmegowda
bangalore

"Good service"

IDBI BANK Home Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

I took a home loan from the IDBI BANK for 1700000 , I got the loan with in few days. The whole application process was easy and hassle free. Proper documentation was also done in a timely manner. Overall it has been a smooth home loan experience with the IDBI .

More IDBI Home Loan Reviews

    • IDBI Home Loan
      "Good service"
      IDBI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I took a home loan from the IDBI BANK for 1700000 , I got the loan with in few days. The whole application process was easy and hassle free. Proper documentation was also done in a timely manner. Overall it has been a smooth home loan experience with the IDBI .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • IDBI Home Loan
      "Excellent"
      IDBI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a home loan with IDBI BANK and I would say its excellent and very good bank. The time taken for processing the application within a week. The home loan transferred from DHFL to IDBI without any fee. The interest rate is competitive. There is no charges for pre closure.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    • IDBI Home Loan
      "Best service"
      IDBI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my home loan with IDBI bank , it has been a a good experience i had with this Home loan where they had provided an excellent service, the rate of interest which they have charge me is up to 8.35% it nominal for me and they have charge me processing fee around 0.25% it is nominal , they have provide loan amount sufficient it got insta approval.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
    • IDBI Home Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      IDBI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It was a good experience i had with this loan and the process in getting the loan has been good. The loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory and the interest rate with them has been nominal. There has been some processing fee whcih they had charged and there has not been any sort of charges which they had made so far.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018
    • IDBI Home Loan
      "Good service"
      IDBI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My mom have applied for home loan from IDBI bank, there service is good, they rate of interest and processing fee which they have charge was nominal and the loan amount which they have given me was sufficient and tenure period which they given me was sufficient and it have been 2 years i have been applied for home loan from this bank, till now service i have experience was good.
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • IDBI Home Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      IDBI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It has been a a good experience i had with this Home loan where they had provided an excellent service. The loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory and the interest rate with them has also been nominal. They only had charged me with some processing fee initially and other than that there has not been any charges.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018
    • IDBI Home Loan
      "The Service needs Improvements"
      IDBI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a home loan from the IDBI bank for 17 lacs, the interest rate was normal, the tenure of the loan 15 years. They don't have an option to issue the interest certificate online but they asked me visit the branches which was not convenient at all.
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , thane
      Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018
    • IDBI Home Loan
      "Best Service"
      IDBI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My home loan experience was good with IDBI bank, the loan amount was for Rs 50 lacs with nominal interest rate when compared to others.Customer service was good with this bank and they responded on time. There was no processing fee charged and no preclosure charges.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.