Personal Loan

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 17334 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4869
4 stars
6374
3 stars
3418
2 stars
1283
1 stars
1390

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
stalin zechariah
bangalore

"Experience is good"

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

My personal loan is with ICICI Bank and the banking process is good. The customer support and response is fine. The documentation was taken on time. The loan was also processed on time too. The rate of interest is of 14.5% and the processing charges are normal.

More ICICI Personal Loan Reviews

    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Experience with ICICI"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My ICICI loan amount is less, the interest rate is higher compared to other banks. They have taken 1% of processing free from the loan amt, the customer services is good, documents process also went well they taken 20 days to sanction the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gaya
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good In Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a personal loan with ICICI Bank and i am happy that my application got processed with ease and on time but the expected amount was not approved. I was looking for 4 laks and only 1.5 laks was approved. This is my first time with ICICI .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , muzaffarpur
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Interest rate should be best"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Other bank is providing 10.99% of interest on the personal loan but ICICI gave me around 16% its huge when I compared with them. ICICI taken some processing fee, the loan experience was good, the executive came to my place and they completed the process.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Best in Need"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have taken a personal loan with ICICI and i am pretty much happy to be associated with ICICI. My application was processed on time and there was no delay in the process. It happened on time but i feel like the interest rates are bit high and it can come down.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , veraval
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good In Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Recently gone for a personal loan with ICICI bank and this is my first loan with ICICI bank . When applied for it, the procedure didn't take much time . There was no delay as well, things moved bit quick. The interest rates are also reasonable. Its a good to go with Banks for loans.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bhubaneshwar
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good In Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had applied for a personal loan with ICICI Bank and my application was processed on time. There was no difficulty submitting documents and there was no delay . Well the interest rates also seems reasonable to me. Overall i am happy with the services.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Unhappy with the services"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      My personal loan is with ICICI Bank. The customer support and response is not up to the mark. They have taken 42 days for the loan process. The rate of interest was of 12.75% finally and initially it was informed of 11.25%. There was processing fees as well. I am not that happy with the experience.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , zahirabad
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "GOOD BANKING"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have previously used the personal loan with the ICICI BANK and i have taken it because i am holding the salary account with this bank. The process is very quick it was a paperless approval and it is with the easy process. The customer support is good also i have closed this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.