Personal Loan

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 17342 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4872
4 stars
6377
3 stars
3420
2 stars
1283
1 stars
1390

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
tephila peter
bangalore

"Affordable loan"

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

My loan disbursal got delayed for 3 days. I have applied the loan amount of Rs. 1 lakhs. There is no particular reason for choosing the ICICI bank. They have offered me a interest rate of 16% and i'm happy about it. The processing fee was Rs.3300. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 3666 and i have chosen the tenure period of 3 years.

More ICICI Personal Loan Reviews

    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Card to use"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a Coral credit card with ICICI bank from last 1 year, Rs 500 has to be paid as annual fee for this credit card. I have not used this credit card much and i did not find any offers so far. Credit limit is fine in this credit card and there are no transaction issues. No CAC Charges and no stamp duty charges
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been applied ICICI bank credit card recently, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient up to 4,00,000, the rate of interest they have charged 16% it was bit high for me and they have charge me pre-closure charges up to 12,000 and the processing fee how much they have charge i have no idea, there was very delay in the documentation part they gave me loan after 1 month, apart of that there service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Expereince with ICICI"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Within one week of time ICICI have processed my loan disbursement I am very happy about the service of the bank. The executive gave me the door step service on the documentation part, the loan amount is sufficient with the nominal interest on loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , salem
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Communication part should be improved"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Initially ICICI have approached me for the personal loan, I have submitted the documents through online I uploaded scan documents but no body turned up to me. I suggest they should initiated the status to the customer either they process or not.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , rewari
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Experience with ICICI"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My ICICI loan amount is less, the interest rate is higher compared to other banks. They have taken 1% of processing free from the loan amt, the customer services is good, documents process also went well they taken 20 days to sanction the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , gaya
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good In Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a personal loan with ICICI Bank and i am happy that my application got processed with ease and on time but the expected amount was not approved. I was looking for 4 laks and only 1.5 laks was approved. This is my first time with ICICI .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , muzaffarpur
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Interest rate should be best"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Other bank is providing 10.99% of interest on the personal loan but ICICI gave me around 16% its huge when I compared with them. ICICI taken some processing fee, the loan experience was good, the executive came to my place and they completed the process.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good In Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a Personal loan going with ICICI bank. With ICICI bank this is my first loan. There was no delay in the process, it was processed on time and also coming to the rate of interest it is reasonable compared to other banks. Overall a good service from ICICI.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.