Personal Loan

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 17334 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4869
4 stars
6374
3 stars
3418
2 stars
1283
1 stars
1390

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
vijay kumar yadav
kolkata

"Unhappy with the services"

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

I had taken a personal loan from ICICI Bank. It has not been a good experience for me. I am not happy with the services and the process they had. I work for CID and the executive from the bank has visited my office quarter for four times. They also visited my house five times. They need to be more professional.

More ICICI Personal Loan Reviews

    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Card to use"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a Coral credit card with ICICI bank from last 1 year, Rs 500 has to be paid as annual fee for this credit card. I have not used this credit card much and i did not find any offers so far. Credit limit is fine in this credit card and there are no transaction issues. No CAC Charges and no stamp duty charges
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been applied ICICI bank credit card recently, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient up to 4,00,000, the rate of interest they have charged 16% it was bit high for me and they have charge me pre-closure charges up to 12,000 and the processing fee how much they have charge i have no idea, there was very delay in the documentation part they gave me loan after 1 month, apart of that there service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Not satisfied"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      It was not a good experience with ICICI bank for personal loan, there was no proper follow up done and approach was not good from bank. The process was very long and it took 1 month to disburse the loan amount. Loan amount was for Rs 1.50 lacs with tenure period of 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been applied ICICI bank credit card recently, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, the rate of interest they have charged 12.25% it bit high as they said 10.99% previously but they have charged me 12.25% and the processing fee they have charged me up to 1475 rupees it was nominal, documentation part was okay, i did not face any difficulty in that.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Best service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been applied ICICI bank credit card recently, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, the rate of interest they have charged me up to 11.99% it was bit high, the processing fee they have charged me up to 1000-1500 it is nominal, but it is very slow documents , apart from that the overall service rendered by the bank is really great.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Expereince with ICICI"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Within one week of time ICICI have processed my loan disbursement I am very happy about the service of the bank. The executive gave me the door step service on the documentation part, the loan amount is sufficient with the nominal interest on loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , salem
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Communication part should be improved"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Initially ICICI have approached me for the personal loan, I have submitted the documents through online I uploaded scan documents but no body turned up to me. I suggest they should initiated the status to the customer either they process or not.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , rewari
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Process should be simple and it should be fast"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I face some technical issue on ICICI , they taken long time to disburse the loan amount . Through online channel it got approved but the bank taken some time, the loan amount is less as per expectation, the interest rate is high however the customer support is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jabalpur
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.