Car Loan

TVS CREDIT SERVICES Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 1306 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
339
4 stars
531
3 stars
261
2 stars
79
1 stars
96

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

TVS Credit Services
tn kishore kishore
bangalore

"Good loan services"

TVS CREDIT SERVICES Car Loan Posted on 12/05/2018

2.5 years before i have taken my car loan with TVS credit. I have chosen the tenure period of 30 months. Last month i have closed the loan. The loan amount was Rs. 2.02 lakhs. I have paid the EMI of Rs. 8267 approximately. I made the payment through ECS. Documentation process was good the collection executive came home and collected all my documents.

More Tvs Credit Services Car Loan Reviews

  • TVS Credit Services Car Loan
    "Good loan services"
    TVS CREDIT SERVICES
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    2.5 years before i have taken my car loan with TVS credit. I have chosen the tenure period of 30 months. Last month i have closed the loan. The loan amount was Rs. 2.02 lakhs. I have paid the EMI of Rs. 8267 approximately. I made the payment through ECS. Documentation process was good the collection executive came home and collected all my documents.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
  • TVS Credit Services Car Loan
    "Good loan services"
    TVS CREDIT SERVICES
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have bought my car loan with TVS credit 2 years back. I have got the loan amount of Rs. 1.96 lakhs for that they have offered me a interest rate of 14.98% and I'm okay with it. There was a processing fee of Rs.3000. I have been paying the EMI of Rs.6999 with a tenure period of 36 months.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
  • TVS Credit Services Car Loan
    "Good"
    TVS CREDIT SERVICES
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken used car loan with TVS credit services. Before they said don't need signature of my father but during the time of approval they said its needed at last they have forced me to do which am not convenient. The rate of interest as per the market price. I had submitted the documents to the executive.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
  • TVS Credit Services Car Loan
    "Good"
    TVS CREDIT SERVICES
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken used car loan with TVS credit service. The process went very smooth and the loan was disbursed on the committed time. The rate of interest was more than the Capital First and the processing fee is almost same. The documents are carried at doorstep.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
  • TVS Credit Services Car Loan
    "Average"
    TVS CREDIT SERVICES
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The customer service and response was good with TVS Credit Services. I am satisfied with the rate of interest and charges, it was reasonable for the car loan. I have taken Rs. 3.7L for 5 years. They have disbursed the amount within one week and the process was faster.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
  • TVS Credit Services Car Loan
    "Need to decrease the interest rate"
    TVS CREDIT SERVICES
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The car loan process is good with TVS credit. The interest rate is quite high it was around 13.5% but the charges are okay. I have purchased HONDA JAZZ BASE. The loan duration is one year and they have provided the required amount. Monthly around 24K through ECS.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
  • TVS Credit Services Car Loan
    "Average"
    TVS CREDIT SERVICES
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The customer service and response was okay and there is no issues. The interest rate was okay but I was expecting lower than the percentage. I have purchased a used car. The documents are submitted to the executive and through online. They have taken 7 days for the disbursement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
  • TVS Credit Services Car Loan
    "Need to reduce charges"
    TVS CREDIT SERVICES
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience was very good with TVS credit for car loan, i received my loan amount on time from the date of approval. The loan amount was for Rs 2.7 lacs with nominal interest rate and the tenure period is 5 years. Customer service was fine and their response was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.