Health Insurance

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 82 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
24
4 stars
37
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Tata AIG
anand rajan
chennai

"Secured policy"

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 12/05/2018

My company has provided me a health insurance with TATA AIG. They have offered the policy only for me with the coverage value of Rs. 50 lakhs. I have no claim experience as of now. I have not gone through the policy details. I have been holding this policy for more than 7 years. The premium amount used to deducted from my salary.

More TATA AIG Health Insurance Reviews

    • Tata AIG Health Insurance
      "Servies should be fullfiled for all the policies"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The mediclaim value of Rs. 3 lakhs, its for me and entire family. I got the medical card, the coverage value is good but the services it not covered fully. Number of service they are not covered, they got tie up with many hospital they shared the list of hospital. I think if I invest the higher premium it covers everything.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • Tata AIG Health Insurance
      "Secured policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My company has provided me a health insurance with TATA AIG. They have offered the policy only for me with the coverage value of Rs. 50 lakhs. I have no claim experience as of now. I have not gone through the policy details. I have been holding this policy for more than 7 years. The premium amount used to deducted from my salary.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • Tata AIG Health Insurance
      "Good for Health"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      MY friend have referred Health insurance with TATA AIG, because of the good coverage they give complete family protection. I got the mediclaim amount of Rs. 3 lakhs, they have pre existing cove , I can use after a year. I am satisfied with the policy benefits.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bhubaneshwar
      Reviewed on Nov 02, 2018
    • Tata AIG Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've a health insurance policy with the TATA AIG. The policy is for myself and I've employer provided health insurance for my family. , I am paying a premium of 4000 monthly, the annual coverage of the policy is 5 lacs and I do not have any claim experience with the policy so far.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018
    • Tata AIG Health Insurance
      "Optional Policy from TATA AIG"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have purchased this policy by few months back which is offered by my company. They have provided the policy for me alone. From the office end, they are paying Rs. 2200 as a premium for this policy. I never had any claim experience. I did not call their customer care so far. They had given my name wrong and it has to be correct.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018
    • Tata AIG Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my health insured with TATA AIG general insurance from last 10 years, i am not aware of the premium amount but this policy has to be renewed every year. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value is good with this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018
    • Tata AIG Health Insurance
      "Excellent Insurance Policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      They are very customer friendly people. I have a very good claim experience with them. It is very friendly claim experience and cashless mediclaim. Almost most of the hospital has been covered in the city where I'm living in. There is a sufficient amount of Coverage. If I'm not claiming the policy in this year. Next year i will get extra 50000 as add on in my claim amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nasik
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    • Tata AIG Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my health insured with TATA AIG from last 2-3 years and it is a good insurance policy to use. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have a coverage value of Rs 4 lakhs for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 09, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.