Home Loan

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 5828 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1751
4 stars
2577
3 stars
926
2 stars
298
1 stars
276

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Limited
g
chennai

"Its convenient loan process"

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Posted on 12/04/2018

Initially I directly approached HDFC LTD for the housing loan, but the agent was not cooperative, then I processed the loan through online channel, the entire process was hassle free. As per my exceptation I got the loan which is fine, the interest rate is quite nominal and the tenure of the loan is 10 years.

More HDFC LTD Home Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Interest rates are high"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken a home loan in a fixed interest rate and the tenure period was 10 years. I have purchased the loan amount of Rs. 10 lakhs and i have to pay Rs. 6.50 lakhs in the upcoming days. I have purchased the loan 3 years before and I'm planning to change the floating rate of interest and if i change the same they will charge some charges. They have given me a interest rate 10.25%.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Best Service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a home loan with HDFC LTD and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 18 lacs with nominal interest rate when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period is 15 years out of which 10 years is completed.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have been holding my home loan with HDFC LTD, there service is good, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal and i even processing fee compare to other bank it is nominal, overall service was good, they have not taken any hidden charges apart from that.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Average service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have been holding m home loan with HDFC LTD, there service is average, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, and there processing fee they have charged me was bit high , and there overall service is not up to the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Its Good"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Recently I applied home loan in HDFC ltd, the interest rate not yet confirmed just now I processed the application. Anyway the documentation process was completed, is easy to approach , they collected basic KYC papers like Address proof, pan number, three months pay slip and property documents.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Processing should be faster"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The interest rate is high initially they approved for 8.4% but disbursed for 8.7%, and processing fee around Rs. 4,000 for Rs. 28 lakhs, The loan amount is sufficient which I requested. Customer support the processing time got delay taken long time to disbursed.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience was very good, they have sanctioned the loan amount which I required, the interest rate is as per the market standard. HDFC Limited taken around a month, to complete the paper work, its simple the service and response is also upto the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Its convenient loan process"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Initially I directly approached HDFC LTD for the housing loan, but the agent was not cooperative, then I processed the loan through online channel, the entire process was hassle free. As per my exceptation I got the loan which is fine, the interest rate is quite nominal and the tenure of the loan is 10 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.