Life Insurance

TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 134 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
40
4 stars
49
3 stars
26
2 stars
7
1 stars
12

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Tata AIA
sambaiah goriparthi
vijayawada

"Good policy to use"

TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 12/04/2018

This is a 30 years tenure period policy. When i purchase my credit card, they have given the life insurance policy along with the card. I have bought the life insurance policy 1 month before. They have given me a sum assured amount of Rs. 50 lakhs. Yearly once I'm paying the premium amount of Rs. 13000. I make the premium through online.

More TATA AIA Life Insurance Reviews

    • Tata AIA Life Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my life insurance with TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE , they have charge me nominal premium for a month, and it use to get auto debited from my account and there agent was good they help me to get good policy and they use to update me if any update is there in this policy time to time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Tata AIA Life Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my Term insurance with TATA AIA GENERAL INSURANCE, i work for that company, so i know which policy is good, and there service is too good, they have charged me premium amount nominal, it is yearly basis, it use to get auto-debited from my salary itself.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Tata AIA Life Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      This is a 30 years tenure period policy. When i purchase my credit card, they have given the life insurance policy along with the card. I have bought the life insurance policy 1 month before. They have given me a sum assured amount of Rs. 50 lakhs. Yearly once I'm paying the premium amount of Rs. 13000. I make the premium through online.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vijayawada
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Tata AIA Life Insurance
      "Best policy available right now for salaried people"
      TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have purchased the term insurance from TATA AIG. Since the policy is more attractive while I'm comparing the policy with other company, the policies are convenient and the premium also little bit low. 3 months before, i have taken this policy. Total tenure period of the policy 30 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • Tata AIA Life Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I never been touch with TATA AIG people. I just took the policy through online with the link of HDFC. I have selected the TATA AIG because including most of the case of the death in including in the policy. Their claim settlement ratio also good. I have been paying the premium Rs. 10000 annually. Total coverage amount of Rs, 1 Cr. Total tenure period of the policy is 40 years. Tax benefits policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
    • Tata AIA Life Insurance
      "Bad service"
      TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I have been using life insurance with TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE there service is not up to the mark this policy while i have applied they said it will cover up to 10,00,000, i have been taken this insurance for my wife they said 10,00,000 rupee they will cover it but i did not get they said that you will get interest on that which premium you had paid yet not 10,00,000 a hole.so they did not kept their words.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Tata AIA Life Insurance
      "Good service"
      TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my life insurance with Tata Aia general insurance , there service is good,i took this term insurance recently and i have been doing my payment premium through credit card and they charge me nominal premium amount per year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • Tata AIA Life Insurance
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have purchased the life insurance policy with TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE. They have provided the 50lakhs of life insurance. It is a term policy it gives the coverage till my 75 years. The premium i pay 5k50rupees. The customer support is very good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.