Home Loan

PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 1014 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
282
4 stars
379
3 stars
200
2 stars
84
1 stars
69

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Punjab National Bank
arvind dhadwal
mohali

"Its Good"

PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan Posted on 12/04/2018

PNB housing taken short span of time to disbursed the loan amount as per my requirements, they have fulfilled my needs. The interest rate is around 9.99% its nominal compared to other banks, they gave me the flexible emi options and it is very much satisfactory.

More PNB Housing Finance Limited Home Loan Reviews

    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Communication should be clear"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I need a loan, at the time I approached PNB housing, they told 8.5% as interest rate finally they gave me 10.5% of interest is higher. The took the loan amount around Rs. 17 lakhs for tenure of 20 years. They didn't informed about the correct interest rate.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Its Good"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      PNB housing taken short span of time to disbursed the loan amount as per my requirements, they have fulfilled my needs. The interest rate is around 9.99% its nominal compared to other banks, they gave me the flexible emi options and it is very much satisfactory.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mohali
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Not satisfied"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      The rate of interest was 8.5% and they having taking EMI of 39,700 rupees. The loan duration is 30 years. The loan amount is 44L and I got only 42L rest has been charged for insurance. I have contacted the customer support and they are not responding properly. They need to maintain transparency.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Average"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I have applied the home loan with PNB housing finance through online. The followup from the bank has not done properly. I have cancelled the home loan application. They need to improve the service. They required lot of documentation and not disclosed the rate of interest.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Excellent and friendly proccess"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      My experience was excellent with PNB housing loan, I have this bank because of the good tenure period, I have taken 25 lakhs for the tenure of 17 years. They are providing attractive interest rate with the better process and also they are providing friendly service.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Need Transparency"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I got great response from PNB housing, but I am not fine with interest rate, earlier they told something and again after the disbursement they collected Rs. 2500. It would be if they informed it earlier. Remaining all good I don't have any issues.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Process should be faster"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      PNB housing taken long time to disburse the loan, they keep on collecting different document, they are not transparent and the process was not streamed line. I fed with the documentation process, because of that registration got delay but I got better interest rate.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Interest should be reasonable"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      The interest rate is higher side in PNB, they got the rate around 8.85 for the tenure of 30 years, its floating interest, I ask them to reduce the interest but I didn't get better offer. My total loan amount was around Rs. 39lakhs,, even the processing fee is nominal, and also the executive should be cooperative.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.