Home Loan

AXIS BANK Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2239 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
605
4 stars
877
3 stars
440
2 stars
148
1 stars
169

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
hemanshu jayeshbhai mevawala
surat

"Good service"

AXIS BANK Home Loan Posted on 12/04/2018

My home loan was taken with AXIS BANK , the tenure period is 20 year . The services was good and process was smooth , i receive the loan on time .They did not gave option of preclosere and processing fee is nominal. They charge rate of interest which is nominal in the market .

More Axis Home Loan Reviews

  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Unhappy with the services"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Axis Bank has not been up to the mark for the personal loan. I have taken a floating rate of interest and they have offered me a floating rate in a another category. They have not been transparent in the details. I would not wish to recommend them to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Average Financial service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Housing loan form axis bank . Before taking loan they have explained the terms and conditions told about the pre closure charges . There are nominal charges for the loan account . The rate of interest is bit high but they instantly approved the loan . Overall am happy with their financial service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had been having this Home loan in a different bank and in the recent years i had transferred it to Axis since because of the good services which they are providing. The process was good while transferring the loan and the interest rate has been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any extra charges which they had made.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Satisfactory Experience"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My home loan running with Axis, the interest rate is standard as other banks. They have very good customer support they have virtual RM for all customer. They have processed the required amount, they have floating interest, there is no part payment or pre closure charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Good Experience"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I went to the AXIS, because of the best interest rate and documentation part is also. After the loan disbursement I could loan details through online by netbanking. I got the interest of 8.5 % for 16 lakhs for the tenure of 25 years its satisfactory for me.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My home loan was taken with AXIS BANK , the tenure period is 20 year . The services was good and process was smooth , i receive the loan on time .They did not gave option of preclosere and processing fee is nominal. They charge rate of interest which is nominal in the market .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Satisfactory Loan Process"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the loan of Rs. 56 lakhs, they taken the processing fee around Rs. 1000. Axis bank quoted me 8.5% for the tenure period 22 years. I got the floating request, I am happy about the interest rate and process is good. I don't have any issues with them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
  • Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Good Experience"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am happy with Axis Home loan, they done the process on time, paper less formalities has been done with out any difficulties. The bank executive came to my place collected the paper its fine. I have received better interest rate from Axis bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.