Health Insurance

RELIGARE HEALTH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 222 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
74
4 stars
92
3 stars
27
2 stars
1
1 stars
28

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Religare
pankaj
ahmedabad

"very bad experience"

RELIGARE HEALTH Health Insurance Posted on 12/04/2018

I am struggling to get my claim passed from Religare. When I submitted the documents they reply that some documents are missing.when I submitted missing documents and they said need more docs. Last time they demand for "Descharge Summary" when I submitted it and they told me that we need "Descharge Detail" so I think this is endless. Also religare team is already veryfied all the case papares but still they are not cleared.

More Religare Health Insurance Reviews

    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using my health insurance with Religare insurance from past few years, there service is good, they have tie up with many hospital , and they have shared me an excel with there location, and the agent had explained me clearly about the policy benefit, my company pay this health insurance premium.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hosur
      Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using my health insurance with National insurance from past few years, there service is good, they have tie up with many hospital , and they have shared me an excel with there location, and the agent had explained me clearly about the policy benefit, my company pay this health insurance premium.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hosur
      Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "very bad experience"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      I am struggling to get my claim passed from Religare. When I submitted the documents they reply that some documents are missing.when I submitted missing documents and they said need more docs. Last time they demand for "Descharge Summary" when I submitted it and they told me that we need "Descharge Detail" so I think this is endless. Also religare team is already veryfied all the case papares but still they are not cleared.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with Religare health from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 10000 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. They cover Rs 10 lacs for accidental insurance and Rs 5 lacs for medical insurance. I had no claim experience so far with this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "GOOD"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am using the health insurance policy with the RELIGARE HEALTH from more than one year and the premium i pay for this health insurance is nominal and they have offered the medical coverage of 3 lakhs for self and for spouse. The listed hospitals are good with this bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy from the Religare Insurance company. I am paying a premium for a per year. I do not have any claim experience with this policy. Overall it has been a smooth experience with the policy so far. I'll have to wait and see how they respond to my request in future.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Necessary policy for all family"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have no claim experience with Religare health insurance policy. I have purchased the policy 1 month before. They have offered me a coverage value of 5 lakhs. I have taken the policy for my family. I have no idea about the list of hospital. They are providing the cashless facility. I pay the premium of Rs. 11700.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Good Coverage"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken health insurance through online portal, the medical value is fine. They gave me Rs. 5 lakhs for health coverage. The service is good the documentation process was very smooth and I got my card on time. Religare health is providing cash less hospital because they have good networks.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.