Home Loan

LIC HOUSING FINANCE Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 765 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
209
4 stars
299
3 stars
143
2 stars
56
1 stars
58

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

LIC Housing
kishorkumar uttam tatke
pune

"Excellent Service"

LIC HOUSING FINANCE Home Loan Posted on 12/04/2018

The experience with this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and the whole process went smooth and simple. There has not been any additional charges which has been made by them so far.

More LIC Housing Home Loan Reviews

    • LIC Housing Home Loan
      "Average"
      LIC HOUSING FINANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      My home loan was taken with LIC ,It has been a pleasant personal loan experience LIC . The interest rate was nominal and even processing fee was too nominal it is equal to other bank . The tenure period is sufficient . They need to improve their customer service .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , guwahati
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • LIC Housing Home Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      LIC HOUSING FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience with this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and the whole process went smooth and simple. There has not been any additional charges which has been made by them so far.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • LIC Housing Home Loan
      "Best service"
      LIC HOUSING FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I bought my home loan with LIC housing finance. In 2011, i have taken the home loan for the amount of Rs. 10 lakhs. The interest rate was 8.6% which I'm comfortable with. There was no processing fee. Total tenure period of the loan is 10 years. I have received the loan on time. I'm paying the EMI of Rs. 15400 every month.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , pune
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • LIC Housing Home Loan
      "Good home loan experience"
      LIC HOUSING FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      They have offered me a interest rate of 9.35% and i'm not happy about the interest rate since its high. They have charged me a processing fee of 1%. I have taken my home loan with LIC. I have got the loan amount of Rs. 12 lakhs. I have received the loan on time. I pay the EMI of Rs. 12000 every month. Total tenure period of the loan is 20 years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
    • LIC Housing Home Loan
      "Good service"
      LIC HOUSING FINANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My home loan was taken with LIC HOUSING FINANCE, they charge very high rate of interest and even processing fee was also very high . The documentation process is good and it is easy also it is simple to access. Loan amount is very satisfactory and i use to pay EMI on time .
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018
    • LIC Housing Home Loan
      "Good service"
      LIC HOUSING FINANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had taken a home loan with LIC Housing Finance. The rate of interest was okay its not high and the processing fee is acceptable when compared to other banks. I have done a preclosure long back. At that moment, there is no online service so I used to visit the branch and the services are good.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    • LIC Housing Home Loan
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      LIC HOUSING FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken the housing loan with the LIC HOUSING FINANCE and using it from past 3 years, the process is simple to get the loan. The processing fee is 1% also the rate of interest is of 9.67% which is floating, the duration is for 20 years to repay. The service is good, the EMI is 20k i pay per month.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • LIC Housing Home Loan
      "GOOD"
      LIC HOUSING FINANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my housing loan with the LIC HOUSING FINANCE where i have been using it from last 5 years and also the documentation process is good and it is easy also it is simple to access. The rate of interest is approximately 9% also the loan amount is sufficient.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.