Two Wheeler Loan

INDUSIND BANK LTD Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 191 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
82
4 stars
69
3 stars
25
2 stars
7
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
swapnadeep maity
hyderabad

"Need to improve the customer care"

INDUSIND BANK LTD Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 12/04/2018

I have called the customer care service 5 times so far but its not connecting so i feel that the customer care service is an incorrect number which i surfed from Google. My two wheeler loan taken with Indusind bank. I have got the loan amount of RS. 1.1 lakhs. They have provided the interest rate of 1.1%. I have paid the processing fee of Rs. 3300. I'm paying the EMI of Rs. 4978.

More IndusInd Bank Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Need to improve the customer care"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have called the customer care service 5 times so far but its not connecting so i feel that the customer care service is an incorrect number which i surfed from Google. My two wheeler loan taken with Indusind bank. I have got the loan amount of RS. 1.1 lakhs. They have provided the interest rate of 1.1%. I have paid the processing fee of Rs. 3300. I'm paying the EMI of Rs. 4978.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my two wheeler loan with Indusind bank,the loan amount which they have given me was sufficient, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal,i have took this loan for 2 years of tenure period now it is going to close this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chandigarh
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It was a good experience i had with this loan and the process has been easy, the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any additional charges which has been made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      I have taken two wheeler loan with Induslnd Bank before 3 years. The loan duration is 2 year and it was completed in the year of 2015. I have paid the premium through the cheques. The interest rate and processing fee is average. Overall it was a good experience.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 08, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The Two wheeler loan experience i had with IndusInd Bank was a good one. The loan amount which they had provided was sufficient enough to buy the bike and the interest rate also had been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any sort of hidden charges which has been made by them as well.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My experience for two wheeler loan with IndusInd bank was good, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. The tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good Card to use"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my credit card approved with IndusInd bank and the experience was good, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. The credit limit is fine in this credit card and i use this credit card for multipurpose. Customer service was good and they followed up on time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Fast process but high on charges"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my two wheeler loan from Indusind Bank. It was a on time process and there were no issues to get the loan. The rate of interest is around 12% approximately which is on the higher side and also the processing charges. But it was fast to get the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Sep 24, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.