Two Wheeler Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 303 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
83
4 stars
152
3 stars
55
2 stars
6
1 stars
7

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India
vinayagam karthikeyan
vellore

"Average Policy"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 12/04/2018

There is no proper customer care service in United India. I'm paying the premium amount of Rs. 900. I have been renewing the policy for last 8 years. I have no idea about the coverage value of the bike. I have not approached for any claim process.

More United India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

    • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      There is no proper customer care service in United India. I'm paying the premium amount of Rs. 900. I have been renewing the policy for last 8 years. I have no idea about the coverage value of the bike. I have not approached for any claim process.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , vellore
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Need to improve on premium and customer support"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      United India premium is high, they collected Rs. 1600 for the third party coverage. I didn't get personal cover, there no customer support I got through online channel, when I went to the registration location there is no response, anyway, I got better IDV.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Smart Insurance"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The premium is reasonable, I took for one year two wheeler policy. My bike is two year old model is Hero splendor, United India provided good cover. The customer support is nice they are doing fast renewal.The service center is located any where.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Economical policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My bike has the United India two wheeler policy, the premium amount is reasonable compared to other insurance company. I have taken the comprehensive cover. They generated my policy cover on time. They are providing is protection for damage , loss, accident, theft etc.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have Honda shine and Yamaha Ray bike and taken two wheeler insurance with United India. One of my Friend is working there and also branch is near to my place. The customer service and response was good.I am paying totally 2800 rupees for one year through cash. The payment mode is convenient, Am using the service for past 5 to 6 years and the benefits are good.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , madurai
      Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
    • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy for two wheeler"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The service is good whenever I want to renew my policy, using my old policy no I can renew it easily through online. I take it print out for my usage. I have Bajaj discover bike, they gave me best insured value, they got tie up with service centers and their agents are reachable.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
    • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Best Insurance"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using the United India two wheeler insurance for last 5 years. My office colleagues has recommended me about this policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 1100. I had no claim experience with United Insurance. I have not faced any issues with this policy. I'm not sure about the coverage amount. This is the first party insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
    • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Work on service"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I already have United India insurance policy, last time when I purchased the bike the dealer gave me this two wheeler policy. The amount is economical its around 2000 for one year. They are providing 100% Of protection, they are better in service
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.