Two Wheeler Insurance

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 182 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
62
4 stars
81
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Iffco Tokio
vinayagam karthikeyan
vellore

"Average insurance policy"

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 12/04/2018

My two wheeler insurance policy was taken with Iffco Tokio. I making the premium amount of Rs. 1200. I have been renewing the policy continuously for last 5 years. I have chosen the payment mode of cash. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 25000. I have not claimed anything in this policy. I visit their branch for making the payment.

More IFFCO Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

    • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Its Excellent"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I got with the bike, I have purchased the bike before 1.5 years still the policy is active I have renewed it again. I received the no claim bonus around 25% because I didn't go for claim. They are proving good insured value based on the age. The features of policy is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Satisfactory"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I used the policy, when I met with the accident, Iffco Tokiyo gave me medical treatment based on the personal accident cover, I got the cash less treatment, I paid the premium Rs. 5000 for one year two wheeler policy, the IDV is depends on age of the vehicle, they got tie up with networking of service centers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average insurance policy"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      My two wheeler insurance policy was taken with Iffco Tokio. I making the premium amount of Rs. 1200. I have been renewing the policy continuously for last 5 years. I have chosen the payment mode of cash. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 25000. I have not claimed anything in this policy. I visit their branch for making the payment.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , vellore
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average & Need improvement a lot"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have a two wheeler insurance with Iffco Tokio. I have paid Rs.1800 as a premium where others are doing it Rs.1200 for one year. I did not get any updates on the renewal from Iffco Tokio. While taking the insurance, they gave me a wrong credentials for the nominee and raised a request to change but they have not done it still now.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Best policy"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have two wheeler insurance with IFFCO TOKYO from last 6 years, a premium of Rs 1300 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the policy coverage and plan benefits of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , khargone
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Cheap and best policy"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have not spoke with the Iffco Tokio customer care service. Here in local, i have taken the two wheeler insurance policy. Because of the lower premium, i have selected this company. They have tie up with Honda company. They are doing cashless facility on Honda bikes. I've paid a premium amount of Rs. 1200 per year.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I took a two wheeler insurance with Iffco Tokio. I am not satisfied with the service and benefits. I have contacted the customer support many times but there was no proper response. The claim experience is not good. I met an accident and the repairing charges of 6K but they have refunded me 2K. I paid 2200 rupees to purchase the policy for a year.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chandigarh
      Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance
      "GOOD"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using the two wheeler policy through the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE from past 2012 but i have faced with none of the issues with this policy because it is a user friendly policy to use. I have not experienced with the claim with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 04, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.