Two Wheeler Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 257 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
82
4 stars
121
3 stars
47
2 stars
5
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

New India
vinayagam karthikeyan
vellore

"Average service"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 12/04/2018

I have taken my two wheeler insurance policy with New India. I have been renewing the policy with the same company. I have not applied for any claim process so far. When i visit the branch for the renewal the service is good. I make the payment through cash. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 1100. I never faced any issue with this policy.

More New India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

    • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I have taken my two wheeler insurance policy with New India. I have been renewing the policy with the same company. I have not applied for any claim process so far. When i visit the branch for the renewal the service is good. I make the payment through cash. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 1100. I never faced any issue with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vellore
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
      " Father of all insurance companies in India. "
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My two wheeler insurance policy was bought with New India Assurance. From the dealer side they have provided the two wheeler insurance policy when i was purchased the bike after that i have renewed the with the same company. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 1000 approximately. I have not contacted the customer care service if New India. I'm not sure about the coverage value.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been applied for Two wheeler insurance with New india insurance , the premium amount they have charged me in a year up to 1345 which is nominal and this insurance cover up to 1,00,000 value and i use to pay premium through off line mode.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , chandigarh
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a two wheeler insurance with New India Assurance from last 3 years, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the policy coverage and plan benefits of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average Policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      I have my two wheeler insurance with New India Assurance from last 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value and plan benefits of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 1300 has to be paid for this insurance policy and i had no claim experience.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , visakhapatnam
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Excellent Service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and i had been paying the premium on an annual basis of 2000. There has been some small issues faced with them and the policy covers the whole vehicle. I had made the claims as well and the payment methods has been easy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Excellent Service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had taken this insurance policy from them a long time back and the experience i had with them has been good. I had made some claims with this policy and it has been convenient. The premium had been paying on an annual basis and the method has been convenient. There has only been some small issues that i had faced with them.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    • New India Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Excellent Service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had been paying this premium on an annual basis and their services had been good. The premium amount has been nominal and it was around 2000. I had been paying the premium directly offline and it has been easy in the payment methods and there has not been any hassle.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.