Health Insurance

CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 132 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
48
4 stars
57
3 stars
17
2 stars
2
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Cigna TTK
vijay bajpai
rewa

"Better Policy"

CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 12/04/2018

4 months before, i have purchased the health insurance policy with Cigna TTK. My mother has covered by this policy. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 2.5 lakhs. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 14000. The hospital list was good. I have not claimed anything by using this health insurance.

More CignaTTK Health Insurance Reviews

    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Better Policy"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      4 months before, i have purchased the health insurance policy with Cigna TTK. My mother has covered by this policy. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 2.5 lakhs. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 14000. The hospital list was good. I have not claimed anything by using this health insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , rewa
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with CIGNA TTK from last 3 years, a premium of Rs 28000 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. I had a good claim experience 7-8 months back and it was a cashless treatment, they covered 90%. Total coverage value for family is Rs 5 lacs per individual.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Best service"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have been using my health insurance with Cigna TTK health insurance, i have just been a year ago i have applied this insurance , and there agent had explain me about the policy of this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and i use to pay premium up to 8,000 it is nominal for me and it is yearly basis, till now i have not use policy yet.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Average"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have chosen Health insurance with Cigna TTK. They provided me a cashless facility and reimbursement for my doctor bills. I have taken the policy for my entire family. I pay yearly 10K as a premium through ECS. The claim experience is excellent and the reimbursement was immediate. The policy coverage for me is 5L and rest of family members is 3L. They have more network of hospitals but they pay more attention on the medical bills.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Good"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Previously I had a health insurance with Cigna TTK and now moved to new insurer. They provide a cashless treatment in good hospitalization. I have not gone for claim process. The medical coverage is good and don't know about the cashless. I paid around Rs.5500 for a one year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I got health insurance from Cigna TTK insurance through my company , The premium amount is been paid through my company . This policy covers Cashless hospitalization. Pre diseases coverage . Overall am satisfied with policy coverage and policy benefits .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "GOOD"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using the health insurance policy with CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE from last few years. I have no claim also the premium is nominal which is 12k the coverage is for self. Medical coverage is for 2.5laks only for self coverage. It is a good policy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , vadodara
      Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018
    • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken Health insurance cigna Ttk Health insurance . Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making . This policy covers Cashless hospitalization and pre disease coverage , This is yearly coverage policy where is i have to make the payment annually . They have given the list of network of hospitals. Their customer representative explained the policy very well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Oct 09, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.