Two Wheeler Insurance

CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 8 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Chola Ms
hemant baliram sonavane
mumbai

"Good Policy"

CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 12/03/2018

I have a two wheeler insurance policy with Cholamandalam from last 5-6 years, a premium of Rs 1900 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance. I am happy with the policy benefits and plan coverage of this policy.

More Chola MS Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

    • Chola Ms Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Its Good"
      CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      First time I took insurance from Cholamandalam, the premium amount is low. Dealer suggested this policy and gave this policy for bike, I have royal enfield it got insured with them. But I am not sure about the plan benefits anyway I am fine with that.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vijayawada
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • Chola Ms Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a two wheeler insurance policy with Cholamandalam from last 5-6 years, a premium of Rs 1900 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance. I am happy with the policy benefits and plan coverage of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • Chola Ms Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Easy to Claim"
      CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my Honda Activa bike with me so I have been using the Cholamandalam bike insurance for 6 months. I have claimed the policy 2 months back. I have changed the total body of the bike by using this policy. It is quite easy to claim the policy..
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 06, 2018
    • Chola Ms Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Excellent Policy "
      CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Its been just 2 years I renew the two wheeler insurance policy with CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE. I have paid Rs,1650 to renew the policy last time. The customer support gives the reminders to renew the policy before the due date. The plan benefits and the coverage is good with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018
    • Chola Ms Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      For past 2 years I have the CHOLAMANDALAM two wheeler INSURANCE policy , I have paid Rs,1900 to renew the policy last year. I get the reminders to renew the policy before the due date. I never had any claim experience with this policy but the coverage is good with this CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jan 09, 2018
    • Chola Ms Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good"
      CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have taken a two wheeler insurance with Chola MS. I have chosen this insurance company which was recommended by the friend. I am using this service for last 5 months. I paid 2500 rupees to get this insurance through cash.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 30, 2017
    • Chola Ms Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average"
      CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      My two wheeler insurance was started with Chola Mandalam. It was suggested by the bank people. It was average service. I don't have any claim experience till now. I am using the service for last 5 months. I paid around 1700 rupees to get this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Dec 23, 2017
    • Chola Ms Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Excellent"
      CHOLAMANDALAM GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have insured my two wheeler with the Cholamandalam insurance company and I have not faced any claims with them till now. Coverage value for my two wheeler is up to the mark according to the market standards. Further I am really happy with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , madurai
      Reviewed on Oct 30, 2017
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.