Car Insurance

UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 5 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Universal Sompo
bandari jagannath
hyderabad

"Good Car Insurance policy"

UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 12/03/2018

My car insurance policy was taken 2 years ago with Universal Sompo. I have been renewing the policy with the same company. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 4000. This policy has been covered for 100%. They have given me a car value of Rs. 1.90 lakhs.They have offered me a facilities of road side assistance and bumper to bumper. I have no claim experience so far.

More Universal Sompo Car Insurance Reviews

    • Universal Sompo Car Insurance
      "Good Car Insurance policy"
      UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My car insurance policy was taken 2 years ago with Universal Sompo. I have been renewing the policy with the same company. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 4000. This policy has been covered for 100%. They have given me a car value of Rs. 1.90 lakhs.They have offered me a facilities of road side assistance and bumper to bumper. I have no claim experience so far.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • Universal Sompo Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a car insurance with Universal Sompo from last 4-5 years, they cover bumper to bumper as well as third party damages. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 18000 has to be paid for this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018
    • Universal Sompo Car Insurance
      "Better policy to use"
      UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Since from 2011 I am renewing the car insurance policy from the UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE company. The customer support service is good here and they give good response to the customers. The bumper to bumper coverage is available with this policy .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018
    • Universal Sompo Car Insurance
      "Car insurance with Universal"
      UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a car loan from UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE. The yearly premium amount is 9000. We have to renew the policy every year. I make the payment by directly visiting the branch. Its covers my whole car. Its an accidental policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 16, 2017
    • Universal Sompo Car Insurance
      "A Worst experience of a Universal Sompo Customer."
      UNIVERSAL SOMPO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      To whom so ever it may concern. A Worst experience of a Universal Sompo Customer. Poor and worst service experience company. People please be aware from this bad company. My name is Anil kumar Hasgul. I've registered a claim for my vehicle TS16UA6752 on Saturday, July 9, 2016(CL16030442), but until now it hasn't been resolved. They're least bothered about their customers. None of the employee from Universal Sompo are not customer friendly and also do not bother. Survey has been done multiple times with different surveyors and non of them haven't given me an end resolution. I'm still waiting in patience but their response zero. I'm fed up with their service. I even called to Zonal manager(Sarvanan Krishnan) multiple times with a hope, but no use of calling. I called to Claim manager who is dealing with my claim(Laxman). He just explains the policy and process but he fails to provide me an end resolution to my issue. Finally, I asked to provide a mobile no:+919502258284.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 20, 2016
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.