Car Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 277 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
105
4 stars
131
3 stars
29
2 stars
2
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz
basavaraj narayanappa
bangalore

"Its Good"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 12/03/2018

Cost of the car policy is good in Bajaj Allianz. I have Maruthi card they best insured value based on the age. I don't have any claim experience. The insurance company gave me Rs. 2.5 lakhs for one year, third party cover and personal accidental cover is good.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Car Insurance Reviews

    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Good claim process with fast service"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The premium amt is good in Bajaj Allianz and economical too, I paid Rs. 25k for one year. I have Hyundai I ton card its 3 years old, they gave me best insured declared amount, I got the papers on time, my claim exp is good, car got damaged and replaced and gave it on time, even they have lined with many service centers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Its Good"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Cost of the car policy is good in Bajaj Allianz. I have Maruthi card they best insured value based on the age. I don't have any claim experience. The insurance company gave me Rs. 2.5 lakhs for one year, third party cover and personal accidental cover is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i am holding my car insurance policy with this provider. I am holding it from past 3 years and the premium i paid 5600 rupees for my car. The policy is for fully insured for my car.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Superb Policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I selected Bajaj Allianz for my car. I chosen the company because of the lower premium rates. They have sent all my documents to my residential address. They do have regular follow up with the customer regarding the car insurance. I never had any issues with this policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 6300 and i have not availed the bumper to bumper facility. They have provided me the no claim bonus upto 50%.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having a car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz and i have taken this policy for 2 years. A premium of Rs 17000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy and this policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , nellore
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Good policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I got Car insurance from Bajaj allianz through As The premium amount is nominal one am satisfied with it , as it has low premium amount with cashless garages comprehensive cover with bumper to bumper coverage .Customer service and response is good . I pay it annually through online banking
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , vadodara
      Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 5-6 years, i pay a premium of more than Rs 9000. I had claimed 2 times with this insurance policy. There was no cashless garage facility provided. They covered 80% and i am happy with the coverage value.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a car insurance with Bajaj Allianz from last 4 years and it is a good policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 14000 for this insurance policy. I also get no claim bonus and it is 0% depreciation, it has a full coverage and there was no claim experience so far.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 02, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.