Two Wheeler Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 449 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
141
4 stars
211
3 stars
78
2 stars
17
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz
basavaraj narayanappa
bangalore

"Good service"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 12/03/2018

Bajaj Alliance insurance company is reasonable in term of cost, I have been using it around 20 years. The experience is good but they are not providing ncb bonus. Customer service is average, I have not face any claim, they have cash less garages its good.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good policy for vehicle"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Within a second they have renewed the policy from Bajaj Allianz. There is no particular reason for choosing a bajaj Allianz and the branch is nearby my location. The premium amount of Rs. 2070 per year. I have not claimed anything in this policy. I never interacted with their customer care also.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Insurance for two wheeler protection"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The two wheeler services with the Bajaj Allianz is good, the premium amount is nominal, I have paid the cost around Rs. 1900 for one year, I have first party insurance and personal accidental cover. But there is no claim bonus available with this insurer.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Premium is should be economical"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Based on the vehicle age they gave me some insured declared amount for the policy of one year. Its a comprehensive plan, it covers for the loss, damage. I never got any chance to approach, the amt which I paid its high, it should be economical hence many people affordable.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good overall"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My two wheeler insurance is from Bajaj Allianz. The services and response is good. I had a claim experience and the process was fine. I did not have to pay in anything from my end. All was done by the insurer. Overall no hassles in using the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , warangal
      Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have not faced any problems with Bajaj Allianz Policy. My two wheeler insurance policy was taken with Bajaj Allianz. I have renewing the policy for continuously for 4 years. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 1900 for one year. They have offered me a coverage value of Rs. 61000. They charging the penalty for late renewal of the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Policy info was not given"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      My two wheeler insurance is with Bajaj allianz from last 3 years, a premium of Rs 3000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. This premium amount is for 18 months. There was no claim no experience with this insurance and they did not give any info about policy..
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good service"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bajaj Alliance insurance company is reasonable in term of cost, I have been using it around 20 years. The experience is good but they are not providing ncb bonus. Customer service is average, I have not face any claim, they have cash less garages its good.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Average policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My dealer has given the two wheeler insurance policy when i bought my vehicle. The policy was taken from Bajaj Allianz. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 1500 approximately. This policy is 100% covered one. I have received the good coverage value. I have not renewed the policy now. The documentation process was not easy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.