Health Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 385 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
132
4 stars
180
3 stars
54
2 stars
8
1 stars
11

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India
mrigendra singh
bangalore

"Good Insurance compay for medical policy"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 12/03/2018

Earlier I had the medical insurance with United India. For me Rs.5 lakhs of cover and for my entire family 2 lakhs was applicable. They have listed hospital and they got tie up with five major hospitals in Bangalore. Now it got expired, I didn't renew it.

More United India Health Insurance Reviews

    • United India Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having a health insurance policy with United India insurance from last 7 months, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. Coverage value is Rs 5lacs for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Good Insurance compay for medical policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Earlier I had the medical insurance with United India. For me Rs.5 lakhs of cover and for my entire family 2 lakhs was applicable. They have listed hospital and they got tie up with five major hospitals in Bangalore. Now it got expired, I didn't renew it.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Good protection for family"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My company gave United India health insurance with the medical cover of Rs. 30 lakhs its for my entire family , it have cash less hospitalization. Many time I used the policy the process was easy and they are providing quick cash less and reimbursement settlement.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using my health insurance with UNITED INDIA , and there agent had explain me about the policy of this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and i use to pay premium up to 13,000 it is bit high , there overall service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Good Policy to use"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My health insurance policy was purchased with United India. For long term i have been renewing the policy with this company. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 25000. My total family has been covered by this policy. I have a claim experience once and within 25 days i have got my claim. I have received the claim amount of Rs. 5 lakhs. Total coverage of the policy is 7 lakhs. Hospital list was fine.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a company provided health insurance with United India Insurance from last 6 months, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value is Rs 3 lacs for my family.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Best Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken health insurance from UNITED INSURANCE . Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making the payment . This policy covers cashless hospitalization . They have given the network list of hospital . Overall am satisfied with the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 13 years, a premium of Rs 8750 has to be paid for this insurance policy. My claim experience was very good and they covered 100%. The coverage value of this insurance is up to Rs 5 lacs.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 19, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.