Car Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 191 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
73
4 stars
88
3 stars
25
2 stars
4
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

New India
nattuveetil sunil menon
mumbai

"Good Experience"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 12/03/2018

In 10 years of experience I didn't face any claim. I have wagon R, the premium cost was economical, I paid around Rs. 5000 for one year, they gave me the comprehensive 100% protection plan, they got tie up with the dealer and they do have ncb features.

More New India Car Insurance Reviews

    • New India Car Insurance
      "Good Experience"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      In 10 years of experience I didn't face any claim. I have wagon R, the premium cost was economical, I paid around Rs. 5000 for one year, they gave me the comprehensive 100% protection plan, they got tie up with the dealer and they do have ncb features.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Good service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had taken this insurance policy almost three years back and i had been paying the premiums online in annual basis. The payment method with them has been convenient and there has not been any hassles. The insurance covers bumper to bumper as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Premium should be economic"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I found premium is very high with low coverage value. I have Wagon R car, I took comprehensive plan with 100% of coverage and with third party liability. Its gives protection for loss, damage, theft etc. But I suggest to should reduce to the cost as per the market.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Good policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My Maruthi Swift car got the insured declared value of Rs. 5 lakhs with New India company. I have comprehensive plan with bumper to bumper it covers loss, damage, accidental cover with life cover for the driver for maximum of one lakh. If we pay Rs.50 rupees extra with the premium.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my car insurance with national insurance and i have taken this policy for 1 year. A premium of Rs 16000-17000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy and this policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation,.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jodhpur
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Excellent Service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience with them so far had been good and i had been paying the premium annually. The premium amount of 5700 has been nominal and i had been paying the premium offline and it had been convenient. The policy covers bumper to bumper.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a car insurance policy with New India Assurance for 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance policy. This policy covers third party damage and i have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
    • New India Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a car insurance policy with New India assurance from last 4 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance I pay a premium of Rs 10000 and they cover bumper to bumper damage.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.